We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
992 results
Traveller rating
496
325
100
41
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
496
325
100
41
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool blue planet divers west end fish hotel grounds all inclusive package hotel guests large balcony day pass cruise ship days henry morgan plenty of chairs scuba diving nice resort lounge chairs dive shop water taxi
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 992 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2016

South Shore Tours recommended and drove us to this beautiful beach. For $10 USD we had access to a beach chair, bathrooms, coconut tree for shade and fresh water pool and shower. They also provided beverages and food. The swimming and water was fantastic. A doctor who was a guest told me she was there for a medical conference and found the hotel to be a nice place.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank morningstar1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Dear morningstar1953

Thank you for your review. In Paradise Beach Hotel, we are committed strengthening and prioritizing customer service, which is why we focus most of our efforts in that. We are happy to know that this work has been reflected in most of the reviews we have received in Tripadvisor.

Best Regards

Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Exelente service,,,people so friendly helpful in everything...a manager of front desk...reception was amazing...he's name is IVAN,,, thanks for everything with out your help...me and my family couldn't make it....you're awesome IVAN...hope we see you soon..we making plans again for next year...

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank joannavarro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Dear Joannavarro:
Thank you for your review. In Paradise Beach Hotel, we are committed strengthening and prioritizing customer service, which is why we focus most of our efforts in that. We are happy to know that this work has been reflected in most of the reviews we have received in Tripadvisor.

Best Regards

Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Loved the place, its people, their food, comfortable rooms, great activities and shows, totally in loved, my 10 members family loved it so much, we're coming back next year, they even have cultural shows and a beach dinner the last night of the visit, amazing experience!!!!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Liliana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

Dear Liliana K:

Thank you for your review. In Paradise Beach Hotel, we are committed strengthening and prioritizing customer service, which is why we focus most of our efforts in that. We are happy to know that this work has been reflected in most of the reviews we have received in Tripadvisor.

Best Regards

Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

I can start by saying yes it is Paradise. This is our 4th stay here and it gets better every time.The staff is such great help and so kind making you feel so welcomed. The food no complaints try the fish soup, Roy Special and the awesome pizza.The breakfast is also really good. Visit Melinda at the Cayuco Bar and get her famous Blue Roatan, Edwin and Danny are the best too!! There are so many great people that work there I can 't name them all. If you are looking for something to do, go and see Ayfoss she is awsome and will help you out.Also you can see the guys who run Roatan activities on the beach they are great! I would like to say THANK YOU Edwin for the beautiful dinner on the beach what a great suprise, Ivan decorated our room also what a way to end our last night, Thanks Michelle and the rest of the reception staff, We love you all, See you next year!!!!! You can't go wrong staying here!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank saasy40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Dear Saasy40:


It’s always a pleasure to read such positive reviews and to know that all the energy and hard work is well worth the effort. We are already making plans for big improvements at our property, which we are certain, will add even more value and enjoyment to your next visit.

The Family Paradise thanks you for your comment. We have been happy to take care of them by 4rt Time, and we hope to continue to do so for a long time.

Best Regards,

Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Again and again I can't say anything negitive about the Paradise. This was our third time back and the same room, and it only gets better. The food is awesome try the fish soup.The breakfast is also real good, great way to start the day!!. Ask Melinda for her famous Blue Roatan at the Cayuco Bar, Edwin and Danny are super too!! Looking for something to do go and see Ayfoss.Ivan and Michelle work at the reception area they are always there to help.Miss them all, See you next year can't wait....

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank saasy40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews