We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (991)
Filter reviews
991 results
Traveller rating
495
325
100
41
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
495
325
100
41
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool blue planet divers west end fish hotel grounds all inclusive package hotel guests large balcony day pass cruise ship days henry morgan plenty of chairs scuba diving nice resort lounge chairs dive shop water taxi
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 991 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016

I can start by saying yes it is Paradise. This is our 4th stay here and it gets better every time.The staff is such great help and so kind making you feel so welcomed. The food no complaints try the fish soup, Roy Special and the awesome pizza.The breakfast is also really good. Visit Melinda at the Cayuco Bar and get her famous Blue Roatan, Edwin and Danny are the best too!! There are so many great people that work there I can 't name them all. If you are looking for something to do, go and see Ayfoss she is awsome and will help you out.Also you can see the guys who run Roatan activities on the beach they are great! I would like to say THANK YOU Edwin for the beautiful dinner on the beach what a great suprise, Ivan decorated our room also what a way to end our last night, Thanks Michelle and the rest of the reception staff, We love you all, See you next year!!!!! You can't go wrong staying here!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank saasy40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Dear Saasy40:


It’s always a pleasure to read such positive reviews and to know that all the energy and hard work is well worth the effort. We are already making plans for big improvements at our property, which we are certain, will add even more value and enjoyment to your next visit.

The Family Paradise thanks you for your comment. We have been happy to take care of them by 4rt Time, and we hope to continue to do so for a long time.

Best Regards,

Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Again and again I can't say anything negitive about the Paradise. This was our third time back and the same room, and it only gets better. The food is awesome try the fish soup.The breakfast is also real good, great way to start the day!!. Ask Melinda for her famous Blue Roatan at the Cayuco Bar, Edwin and Danny are super too!! Looking for something to do go and see Ayfoss.Ivan and Michelle work at the reception area they are always there to help.Miss them all, See you next year can't wait....

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank saasy40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

It was nice, expensive, but I felt that it was more than it was worth. Nice and very enjoyable for couples. Beautiful beach, very friendly staff. I had the same amenities in a 3 star hotel in Roatan. It is very nice, scenic, and romantic.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jay82NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2016

Dear Jay82NY:

Thank you for your review. In Paradise Beach Hotel, we are committed strengthening and prioritizing customer service, which is why we focus most of our efforts in that. We are happy to know that this work has been reflected in most of the reviews we have received in Tripadvisor.

Best Regards

Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Great Hotel
Ayfoss the spanish hostess made us feel right at home

She planned our stay with scuba diving tours

We had a great time

There was a cafe near the hotel with great coffee and pastries
Java Vine Cafe

The beach was clean

Food was great

Rooms were clean and spacious

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Anie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

Dear Anie E:

Thanks for the review, and we are glad we were able to assist you, It was quite a pleasure having you as our guest at Paradise Beach resort. We are really happy you enjoyed yourself while you stayed with us and are truly flattered by your wonderful comments. Please do visit us once again and tell your family and friends about it. Now you know where we are, we hope to see you back here again to really enjoy our wonderful place. regards from Paradise Family

Regards,

Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

I Had my Summer vacations with my kids, everything was great since the person whom picked us at the airport, receptionist, waiters, cleaner service, This hotel have great staff. Delicious food. THANKS PARADISE BEACH FOR MADE ME HAVE A WONDERFUL VACATION WITH MY 2 KIDS.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank claudia71maradiaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayfoss N, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

Dear Claudia71maradiaga:
Thank you for your review. In Paradise Beach Hotel, we are committed strengthening and prioritizing customer service, which is why we focus most of our efforts in that. We are happy to know that this work has been reflected in most of the reviews we have received in Tripadvisor.

Best Regards

Ayfoss Navares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews