We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
305
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstea and cakejulia stuarton arrivalbalcony overlooking the gardenhome made cakeswarm welcomewelcoming hoststhe pembrokeshire coast pathyogurtdays walkingwelsh cakesvery comfortable roomstayed longerperfect place to staypowerful showerlittle touchesplaces to visit
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 313 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

We have just returned from a two night stay at this wonderful BnB - only downside was that we couldn't stay longer. Julia and Stuart have created a peaceful haven within the most beautiful of gardens in an elevated position just a very short walk from the sea. They welcome all their guests with a pot of tea and homemade cakes served up in the conservatory/breakfast room. Our bedroom and bathroom were of the highest standard as was the wonderful selection for breakfast. This little gem was highly recommended to us and we are so pleased it was.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank crossx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

High standards at every turn, friendly helpful, nice position, quite and a truly great breakfast! Thanks to Julia and Stuart for a pleasant stay. I would very happily come again! Clean an tidy but walkers are still made welcome!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile


An attractive bungalow in landscaped gardens which are genuinely impressive.
Very welcoming hosts with tea and homemade biscuits etc on the lawn.An exceptional breakfast.Apparently Stuart who we had only seen cutting the lawns of their landscaped gardens,was previously a chef and this showed in the fine cooking of the breakfast.
We had sea views from our bedroom.
The village and pubs are a few minutes walk away.
It's what B&B's are all about.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicholas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

I stayed at this B&B for 2 nights. My room was incredibly clean and lots of little touches to make you feel at home. Beautiful location with lovely sea view. The breakfast was incredible, delicious homemade yoghurt, lovely selection of fruit, juices and teas with a yummy cooked breakfast with fresh produce. Would highly recommend this B&B.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anniejlthomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We have stayed at this B and B many times over the last few years and the quality is exceptional. The hosts are very friendly and helpful and the breakfast is outstanding. The only downside is wherever else you stay in the UK will be "second best" compared with this little gem.

Room Tip: Room 3. Nice balcony and great view of the garden
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Paul I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews