We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
312
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tea and cake julia stuart on arrival balcony overlooking the garden home made cakes welcoming hosts warm welcome lovely tea the pembrokeshire coast path guest lounge yogurt very comfortable room stayed longer perfect place to stay powerful shower little touches lovely guesthouse
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017

High standards at every turn, friendly helpful, nice position, quite and a truly great breakfast! Thanks to Julia and Stuart for a pleasant stay. I would very happily come again! Clean an tidy but walkers are still made welcome!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile


An attractive bungalow in landscaped gardens which are genuinely impressive.
Very welcoming hosts with tea and homemade biscuits etc on the lawn.An exceptional breakfast.Apparently Stuart who we had only seen cutting the lawns of their landscaped gardens,was previously a chef and this showed in the fine cooking of the breakfast.
We had sea views from our bedroom.
The village and pubs are a few minutes walk away.
It's what B&B's are all about.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NicholasG342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

I stayed at this B&B for 2 nights. My room was incredibly clean and lots of little touches to make you feel at home. Beautiful location with lovely sea view. The breakfast was incredible, delicious homemade yoghurt, lovely selection of fruit, juices and teas with a yummy cooked breakfast with fresh produce. Would highly recommend this B&B.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anniejlthomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We have stayed at this B and B many times over the last few years and the quality is exceptional. The hosts are very friendly and helpful and the breakfast is outstanding. The only downside is wherever else you stay in the UK will be "second best" compared with this little gem.

Room tip: Room 3. Nice balcony and great view of the garden
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank PaulI1249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

I can't say enough about this accommodation as it was as good a place to stay as it would be possible to find. Everything about it was superb........The breakfast, The room, The dining room, The gardens and in particular the lady who runs the bed and breakfast with her husband.
The whole thing was just wonderful.

Room tip: Get the best you can afford.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank disappointed186460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews