We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
356
149
75
25
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
149
75
25
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stella di mare beach bar animation team grand hotel check in was smooth bad points main pool sandy beach nice beach front office staff breakfast and dinner tea and coffee short stay fire show kids club nice stay tasty food
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Best animation team ever ... Julia,Polina,and Oksana and Mostafa are very nice friendly and really active active ... They work so hard ...The rooms are clean and spacious. The waiters also work so hard. Thank you so much for your hard work and amazing spirit

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco F, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest.,

We would like to thank you for staying with us at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback about your holidays. It is our pleasure that we provided you an enjoyable vacation.


Thank you again for your feedback.

Looking forward to see you again soon

Many Thanks, the Stella Di mare Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

As usual ...my perfered resort in Elsokhna...everperson was smiling and cooperative EXCEPT the front office staff Mr.Mina and front office manager Mr.George who were very rude and aggressive and do not have the basics of dealing with their guests .they make check in a very bad experience as they deal with me unpolite and differentiation between guests .I am sure that Mr.Francesco (GM) will take a suitable action as he promised me.please learn front office staff to smile and respect their guests.thanks to ms.Nermeen (guest relations) as she apologized for their bad behaviour.
Ok...try to ignore those rude men and engoy your vacation.The beach was perfect and clean.pools clean and life guards available and allert.food is excellent and clean.Room is clean and house keeping is cooperative .THE FIRE SHOW WAS REALLY AMAZING . animation team was nice .
So.every thing was perfect ...please improve the attitude of fron office staff

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank sameh_fahmey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco F, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest.,

We would like to thank you for staying with us at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback about your holidays. appreciate all your kind comments as an action for sure had been taken as our main aim is best guest service & satisfaction , but be sure that we make all effort to check in all guests as soon as rooms are ready , pushing HK although the check in time is at 03:00 PM but we try all our best with no differentiation between guests – the ready categories upon conditions be checked in immediately .

Looking forward to see you again soon , meeting your kind expectations

Thanks & Best Regards,
The Stella Di mare Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Amazing animation team , there shows , the hotel ,the food and the chiefs and the staff , and all the animation , the best community service
They are amaziiiiiiiiiiiiiing eveeeeeeer hotel ❤
I really like the animation team soooo much ❤❤❤
Thank you for everything you do for gusts. ❤

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kero H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco F, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest.,

We would like to thank you for staying with us at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback about your holidays. It is our pleasure that we provided you an enjoyable vacation.


Thank you again for your feedback.

Looking forward to see you again soon

Many Thanks, the Stella Di mare Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Animation on the high level, but service one of the worst i saw in egypt. Furniture in rooms old, stink from cigarettes in the room. On reception they diidn want to change the room after our complains

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Pavlo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco F, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time to write your experience and have you in our property as a valued guest , appreciate your kind

comments taking it with highly consideration as guest satisfaction is our main aim , for your kind information that all room furniture is

the same as renovation is our forward project - as we have smoking & non smoking rooms so you could mark it from beginning as

a request because we could have no available at the time you ask for.

Hope to welcome you back soon, meeting your kind expectations .

Many Thanks, The Stella Di Mare Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

My stay here was exellent.everything is very good.all people are work as a team.in restaurant a lot of kind of food but try to make it more tasty.animation team are exellent.we like evening show!animation team give more energy for this place! thank you so much!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bishoy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco F, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest.,

We would like to thank you for staying with us at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback about your holidays. It is our pleasure that we provided you an enjoyable vacation.


Thank you again for your feedback.

Looking forward to see you again soon

Many Thanks, the Stella Di mare Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews