We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
1
0
6
2
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
0
6
2
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

This photo is more than enough .. Very very low standard.. Food is awful... The people go to the pool with their underwear.. No chairs on the beach.. People play very low standard songs with very very loud sound on the pool that we could'nt sleep..

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
7  Thank nounania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

we went on a one day trip ( 14 persons), the service was so bad.
the reception area was low class, the WC was not clean and full-of dirt and smells like hell , as if their is no maintenance or supervision .
the food was not fresh; that 5 persons stomach trouble and throw up after eating.
the rooms was not clean; the carpets was dusty, the rooms bathrooms was terrible, no soap in it, and smells dirt also
it was a very bad trip and horrible place
And the most one is the beach is too far away from the reception and has null service. I advice the management please spend time in quality. As you have a gift is the beach water is pure and clean.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank mena n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015

we went in a one day trip (more than 20 person), the service was so bad.
the reception area was poor, the WC was not clean, as if their is no maintenance or supervision .
the food was not fresh; that my sister had stomach trouble and throw up after eating , and not only my sis. that has stomach trouble but also two other visitors
the rooms was not clean; the carpets was dusty, the rooms bathrooms was terrible, no soap in it
it was a very bad experience

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DrGhada N N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

they put about 30 person in one room with one bed which is terrible and the food was really really bad as hell i didnt like any thing and the bathroom was not good at all , i wouldnt recommend this place to anyone

Room Tip: i dont really know
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shosho2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015

Food is so Bad .. People there were very Bad .. Rooms are very bad ..
A Family consists of 41 went there for a day use and they gave us only one small room.
The sea is too far from the hotel and no transportation for it. They took from us 6150 LE and gave us only one room.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mennatallah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews