We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
3
2
3
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
2
3
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

I am in a private apartment and the hotel is not working and every year the place is becoming older and older and facilities is worn-out due to lack of maintenance.
as everything in Egypt unfortunately.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Turki A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

The hotel was fine regarding irs cost the destination is perfect water is cristal clear the pool was tooo cold to go in the rooms are sooooo spacious very comfortable furniture the food is k but no variety of foood just one item of each meat ,chicken and rice or macaroni

Date of stay: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nadine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

very good for guys only trips, if you are there with your girl friend or wife you will not be happy, food is bad, rooms are not 4 stars at all, my advise dont even think about it

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MostafaHashem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

I spent 3 nights at Ramada Ain Sokhna...I liked the spacious chalet, with a nice pool and mountain view... the beach side is OK, thought pebbles are little bit annoying...but i didn't like the food...the service is average...what pissed me off is it took them 2 out of 3 days i stayed to clean the pool after sandy wind!!

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Ayman_H82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

ramada resort is the better location than any place in ain elsokhna.
that place only have chalet where you can have alot of privacy and good service in overall resort in ain elsokhna

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank hady85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews