We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
6
12
18
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
12
18
6
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

We made a reservation in another hotel (stella di mari ) but when we arrived there we discovered that islamic swimsuit are not allowed . We left it and started to search for another place . It was a busy weekend and all the hotels were fully booked then I found this nice hotel which welcomed us. In spite of we made wrong date reservation at first,as we were in a hurry to find a hotel, they could find us a suitable shallet when they knew our problem . The hotel is quiet simple with basic facilities but it is comfortable with very frindly stuff. It was a windy day so the house keeper cleaned the floor without asking them , although we arrived at 8 pm .The food was ok . The pool and the beach were nice but the evening show was boring.Overall it was a relaxing and a nice stay .

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Manal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

very bad hotel nothing to do there food is bad beach is rocky no activites to do swimming pools are for only the owners and the only one for day users is very bad and overall eperience is horribl the worst experience

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank hadeer h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

i have Day use with my friends , i found that the atmosphere was great, resort stuff the rooms are good it is cleaned well , also the restaurant is very good with two meals per our day use and a good swimming pool and there is all kind of entertainment there,

*********
i found the beach had many rocks,not clean, and faraway with no elevators
**********

Room tip: beach was very good after 4 PM
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Muhamed_hossseny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

The most nice thing was the very good stuff the rooms are good it is cleaned well the beach is nice I advise you to go there the restaurant is good with three meals per a day and a daily cleaning .a good swimming pool and there is all kind of entertainment there . Lasirena hotel and resort in ain sukhna is very very good and I give it 7out of 10

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elcheetah2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

We spent two days, the general atmosphere was great, very clean resort, with large supermarket that contains nearly every thing.
The swimming pool was clean but not wormed. The sea water was very shallow and full of rocks.
The restaurant was well decorated , with delicious food.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Khaled S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews