We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
96
13
9
17
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
13
9
17
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park animation team quality of food nice place kj el stuff smal comfort vacation cairo mr
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

It was the worst experience i have ever had.
The receptionist wasn’t helpful , the staff were terrible, the food quality is the worst, but the rooms were fine.
The restaurant wasn’t clean at all and all the plates and tables smelled bad. One of the days the chef and the staff of the restaurant were on strike, so there wasn’t any food served for dinner, the only food available was from the previous day.
Unfortunately It is not a place to relax or enjoy your time, I don’t recommend it at all.
I hope the hotel management can improve their service.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sarakeria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Pros: The hotel is good for families with children
Only 1.5 hours away from Cairo
The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Cons: Not enough parking space
Internet is not reliable and not working most of the time
The facility needs a lot of maintenance
The area doesn't offer activities other than the beach and the swimming pool.
Doesn't serve alcoholic beverages, be aware if you plan to bring tourists.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank Omar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Its really great for me i spent good vecation in el ain el.soukhna in retal view i like every where inside the hotel clean room and very good servies also food is very teasty and animation team is very exllant team thanks khaled kj and kemoo

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

I like this place and i will return back again with my family in the future to have good staying in this hotel retal view el.soukhna really very nice time we spent here with good rooms and good food also we was very happy with animation team khaled kj

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Asmaa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Before I say any thing I would like to say thanks for all stuff whom working there cause they're very helpful and friendly's I likeed my vacation and enjoyed with animation team Khaled kj my room is so beautiful and clean and food so many items thanks retal view

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank احمد ش
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews