We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
96
14
10
17
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
14
10
17
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park animation team quality of food nice place kj el stuff smal comfort vacation shows mr
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Its really great for me i spent good vecation in el ain el.soukhna in retal view i like every where inside the hotel clean room and very good servies also food is very teasty and animation team is very exllant team thanks khaled kj and kemoo

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

I like this place and i will return back again with my family in the future to have good staying in this hotel retal view el.soukhna really very nice time we spent here with good rooms and good food also we was very happy with animation team khaled kj

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Asmaa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Before I say any thing I would like to say thanks for all stuff whom working there cause they're very helpful and friendly's I likeed my vacation and enjoyed with animation team Khaled kj my room is so beautiful and clean and food so many items thanks retal view

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank احمد ش
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

It was nice time we spent in retal view el ain el.soukhna we enjoyed so much in the aqua park and the beach with good sunset. The hotel is smal but good room and clean also food is tasty also we enjoyed with animation team khaled kj

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ali E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

the staff was very bad the pool was ver small shallow and disgusting the beach was very small and rocky but the water was clean in the breakfast the food quality was very bad but in the dinner it was some how good the rooms were very dirty there is no room service the receptionists were very bad and treating the customers in a horrible way
to sum up it was very bad experience and i will never stay in this horrible hotel again

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank reemalkhatib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews