We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
96
13
9
14
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
13
9
14
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team quality of food other hotels nice place internet cairo
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

This next here in retal view resort and spa and I will come again and again cause I like it so much I feel free here same as in my home and I enjoy the view from my room to see the swimming pool and the sea from it and good stuff with great animation team they are doing good party every day

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Khaled Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

Very comfortable place to stay .
Very near from Cairo .
The rooms are clean and comfort.
Receptionist and managers are very polite people .
If there is WiFi in the rooms it will be the nicest place in sokhna

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank alaa a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Its very nice place we like it same like our home this hotel have avery good view and clean rooms also food is very tasty and all ppl who works in retal view good stuff. Also I like the animation team and my kids love Khaled kj thanks retal view El. Soukhna

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Guide690099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

It was very good time we spent here in retal view el sokhna very good stuff food and drinks very good we like it so much also animation team is very great team very good shows they are doing special khaled kj

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank mohamedA27700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

It was very nice time we spent in El ain el soukhna special in retal view hotel with my family we liked evry one who working there they are very nice ppl also the food is teasty animation team awesome thanks k j

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank NorthStar682895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews