We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Retal View El Sokhna
Nearby Hotels
El Jabal Sokhna Hotel(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$ 61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Movenpick Resort El Sokhna(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$ 171
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$ 121
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Porto South Beach(Ain Sukhna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
79
12
8
11
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
12
8
11
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsresort and spaaqua parkanimation teamquality of foodvery nice placekjelpplstuffleadervacationegypt
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Won't recommend it for honeymooners or luxury lovers.food is nice we had a sea view room furniture is ancient pool water is coming from the sea almost direct tap water is very salty that gave us eye burn..any drink water juice tea coffee is for 10 le..the beach is nice just watch out for the small rocks for about 10 meters walk till you reach the good spot at night there was some DJ and a belly dancer. I don't think I will go there again

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Gehan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

I stayed there with my family for three days. We enjoyed the aqua park much as it is medium sized and good for those who want to keep an eye on their little kids. I used the aqua park myself and enjoyed much. The restaurant was not luxurious but the quality of food and it variation was stunning for this price. The beach was terrific with very clear water and a vast shallow area for the little ones to be safe.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank meezopharo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

It was on 21 to 23 Jan.2016 it is a terrible hotel the rooms is very bad the hotel need a total renovation ,hk staff make ur room when asked and need always tip and still rooms so dirty and bath room smelly bad smell ,one pool cold not heated in this winter and animation team 2 Egyptian boys trying but very bad ,nothing to do in evening just saying TV in the room a normal TV very old one no LCD screen,the only thing is good the fb staff very friendly

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Hazemhelal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2016 via mobile

it was a good hotel..
i stay there for the weekend 7/1/2016
very good fooood..and i'm food lover..
room was good..clean..new furniture
the drinks,water and shisha was good and cheap..
staf was very cooperated..
beach was lovley..
but the animals corner was not clean..
& pool was small & cold..
i love it..and i'll come back soon..
and my advice..
ask for vip rooms.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank meshoranda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

Not recommended to go there at all, very bad staff, dirty rooms with very bad smell, electricity down all the night, water shortage in toilets, very bad food and the most funniest thing that the water sports guy is sleeping all the day and when i asked about jet ski he told me i want to sleep i don't want to rent, the water park is not safe at all as the super visors are busy to take care of childs, restaurant full of insects and food category is very low..

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mohamed O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews