We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cancun Sokhna Beach Resort Managed by Accorhotels
Nearby Hotels
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 97
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$ 97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Movenpick Resort El Sokhna(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$ 135
US$ 126
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 233
US$ 228
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Teda Swiss Inn Plaza Hotel Ain Soukhna(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$ 63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Jabal Sokhna Hotel(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$ 57
US$ 55
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Elite Residence Tulip Ain Soukhna(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$ 121
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Porto South Beach(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$ 28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,204)
Filter reviews
1,204 results
Traveller rating
837
216
86
28
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
837
216
86
28
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolanimation teamstar animationspecial thanksnice hotelnice animationnice holidaykids clubhouse keepingamazing vacationsea viewamazing placenice viewfamily vacationclean roomsmany thanksnice food
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,204 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was good there as cleanliness of the rooms and its services , the beach was so cozy place , food was very tasty and the animation team was very cool
I enjoyed my vacation there and I hope to repeat this experience again

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Menna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ha6i4gm, Manager at Cancun Sokhna Beach Resort Managed by Accorhotels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Menna, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Cancun Sokhna - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ibrahim Aldessouky General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I just returned from a 3 nights stay at CanCun resort, and my time spent there could not have been a nicer experience. My room (3rd floor) was exceptional, quiet, dark, looking out over the Pool and Red Sea, filled with everything you could ask for. Turn down service is included with a mini-bar refill! Changing Towels, which really looked new, The HK staff besides F&B were all wonderful, greeting me every day, and always ready to help if I need something. I took breakfast one morning and found it very nice...table cloths, service speedy, food very good...I loved this location, Front office staff all very personable and helpful. Will stay again...Really highly recommended. At last, I would love to extend my special thanks to Mohamed El Naggar, Karim Ahmed and Mr. Ibrahim ALDESSOUKY for their exceptional efforts

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mmousa777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ha6i4gm, General Manager at Cancun Sokhna Beach Resort Managed by Accorhotels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Mohamedl, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Cancun Sokhna - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ibrahim Aldessouky General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel exceeded my expectations in many ways. The beds were super comfortable, the food was delicious with so many varieties to choose from. Yet, what specially stood out was how friendly and extremely welcoming the staff were!
Starting from the reception, where Ahmed the reception man gave us a free upgrade from a pool to a sea view room. Moving on to AlHusseiny the house man who made sure we were comfortable with our rooms, and kept on serving us with a smile throughout our full stay.
Also, at the main restaurant, I couldn't help how the managers kept on helping the staff to provide us with a clean table to accommodate our family of 8 members, due to the large number of guests. Special thanks to the ice cream man who kept on fulfilling my little girl's many customized ice cream requests with a smile :)
Finally, thanks to the house keeping managers Ramadan and Mustafa for making sure we had all we needed throughout our stay. Also, the animation team was great, loved what they did, and made sure all kids were entertained.
The only downfall is that the beach needs some renovation, as it is mostly rocky, which kept us from swimming.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Ola_ET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ha6i4gm, General Manager at Cancun Sokhna Beach Resort Managed by Accorhotels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms.Ola, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Cancun Sokhna - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ibrahim Aldessouky General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at Cancun only for one night but I will never forget this experience... everything was wonderful specially food, rooms were very clean... special thanks for Mr. karim( the rooms division) and keep it up. stayed from 25 of march room 2011

Room Tip: all rooms locate on the swimming pool
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Osama Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ha6i4gm, General Manager at Cancun Sokhna Beach Resort Managed by Accorhotels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Osama
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Cancun Sokhna - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
Ibrahim Al dessouky
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotile form the best hotil i visit realy the animaton team we vere goood and the show it was good thanik you .. and the food it was good the room it was good all my family was happy and we wil come bak agin

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank fatma e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ha6i4gm, General Manager at Cancun Sokhna Beach Resort Managed by Accorhotels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Fatma
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Cancun Sokhna - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
Ibrahim Al dessouky
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews