We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveller rating
424
127
24
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
424
127
24
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team rooms are spacious shisha corner very nice hotel stayed for one night fire show heated pool great holiday breakfast and dinner special thanks enjoyed my stay nice beach ain sokhna short vacation delicious food nice view nice animation
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 604 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018

DEFINITELY NOT COMING BACK HERE

The beach is 400-500 meters far and that wouldn't be a problem to walk to it if some local residents of the compound didn't walk their hostile dogs without chains, and if these same dogs didn't just run into the pool area of the hotel since the hotel is open to the residency area.
The beach again. The hotel residents are only allowed to use 10-15 meters wide of the beach!!!!!!! everything else is for the residents of the compound.
Food and Rooms are good but the total experience is way less than 5 stars.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlexC743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherif_AbdelHalim, General Manager at Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience about Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort...
We’ve certainly learned from it and it will help us to provide the very best to future customers. It’s only with feedback such as yours that we can get better and better. So we appreciate you helping us improve.
We apologize that you had such experience in our hotel.
Be sure that all your comments have been shared with concerned head departments in order to highlight once again the importance of dealing with guests and providing the highest standard of service.
Overall we extremely regret that you had such experience in our hotel, from our side wishing to see you once again to meet your expectation & change the hard feedback you got , to be sure that your comments was taken seriously ,feeling the improve by yourself and we really welcome any suggestions for improving and developing our service.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

I would definitely recommend Jaz little Venice to friends and family. It is an amazing place, very clean room. The beach is amazing. Delicious food and big variety and also very friendly staff.The animation team are friendly and talented in dancing.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank iawbasta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherif_AbdelHalim, General Manager at Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear our valued guest,
Thank you for taking the opportunity in displaying your exceeded expectations with regards to your recent stay Jaz Little Venice Ain El Soukhna Your great satisfaction described here above is an excellent reward to so many Employees who are committed in doing their level best to fulfill customer’s wishes. We do thank you for choosing our hotel and wish to welcome you in the near future.
Once again, thank you for your visit to our hotel, and for your feedback.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

It’s really a great reception,,and an amazing view also the sea is so beautiful ..and rooms here are so clean,also food is good really good taste.. and the animation team is so fun they always have a great games I really have an amazing time here ..I definitely will come again. Thanks

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank raghednaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherif_AbdelHalim, General Manager at Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Ms. Raghed,
Thank you for taking the opportunity in displaying your exceeded expectations with regards to your recent stay Jaz Little Venice Ain El Soukhna Your great satisfaction described here above is an excellent reward to so many Employees who are committed in doing their level best to fulfill customer’s wishes. We do thank you for choosing our hotel and wish to welcome you in the near future.
Once again, thank you for your visit to our hotel, and for your feedback.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

The food and animation team was wonderful! Games were played at night were fun. The rooms are clean and staff is helpful and always available. Beach is a short walk from the boarding area. Will definitely come back again. H

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rosie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherif_AbdelHalim, General Manager at Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Ms.Rosie,
Thank you for taking the opportunity in displaying your exceeded expectations with regards to your recent stay Jaz Little Venice Ain El Soukhna Your great satisfaction described here above is an excellent reward to so many Employees who are committed in doing their level best to fulfill customer’s wishes. We do thank you for choosing our hotel and wish to welcome you in the near future.
Once again, thank you for your visit to our hotel, and for your feedback.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

It is our second time here in Jaz and it is awesome as usual, very friendly stuff and special shot for the animation team.

Food is very good, pools are very good, rooms are clean.

It will be always my fav place in sokhna.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank shereif h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherif_AbdelHalim, General Manager at Jaz Little Venice Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear our valued guest,
Thank you for taking the opportunity in displaying your exceeded expectations with regards to your recent stay Jaz Little Venice Ain El Soukhna Your great satisfaction described here above is an excellent reward to so many Employees who are committed in doing their level best to fulfill customer’s wishes. We do thank you for choosing our hotel and wish to welcome you in the near future.
Once again, thank you for your visit to our hotel, and for your feedback.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews