We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
El Jabal Sokhna Hotel(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 184
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$ 171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 165
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 147
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Sea Beach(Ain Sukhna)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 228
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
140
67
13
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
67
13
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe general managerfree shuttlesmall hotelbig poolrelaxing staysea clubthe hotel managerexcellent hotelspecial thanksnice viewisabellastellaspafacilitiescairovarietycalmness
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

We were in this hotel for couple of days I really was shocked I was thinking it will be the re all fun .I even didn't think about what people write on net around the hotel.but when I come.for sorry all its true .really so rude staff unclean rooms.in pure swimming pool water..food is less than bad.

  • Stayed: June 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Medo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StellaDiMareGolf, Manager at Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2015

Dear Medo L,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. We aim to please all of our guests and it disappoints us that you were unsatisfied.

We hope that you will not be deterred from visiting us in the future as it will be a pleasure to welcome you.

Sincerely

Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015 via mobile

Perfect for the golf player.
Nice big rooms.
The staff is kind and helpful with great service.
The Course is fun and fits all kind of players.
Hole 16,17,18 is awesome with the blue water around the greens.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Melmaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StellaDiMareGolf, Manager at Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for leaving a review from your recent stay at our hotel.

Thank you for pointing out the quality of the Championship Golf Course, along with your favourite holes on the course. Many people would agree that the final three holes are the highlight of the round. We appreciate also the comments regarding the size of the rooms and the kind, courteous staff.

We hope that you will swing by and visit us again for more rounds of golf, we look forward to welcoming you and your friends again.

Thanks again and best regards.

Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2015

Visited the Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Soukhna Resort in Egypt for a three day business conference. A lovely hotel, well kept with good grounds. Efficient service and pleasant staff. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ibadanboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StellaDiMareGolf, Manager at Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for making the effort to leave a review from your recent stay.

We appreciate that you have highlighted the high level of conference facilities we have to offer as well as the leisure segment. Thank you for commenting on the high level of grounds and surroundings and the exceptional service and staff.We hope that people will follow your recommendation.

We hope that you will maybe take the time to stay with us again, for leisure and not for business this time. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again.

Yours faithfully

Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2015 via mobile

Good hotel for couples and honeymooners ,, u can relax and enjoy. But not good for family with children. U can enjoy green golf and super calm rooms. But many time to go to beach and pool in Stella grand main hotel... Over all accepted

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
Thank mezz17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StellaDiMareGolf, Manager at Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for leaving some feedback from your stay with us.

Thank you for highlighting the relaxing nature of the hotel itself and the fact that we are the ideal place for a honeymooning couple to spend some time. As you rightly mention, the hotel offers peace and relaxation and if you get a Golf View room there is a wonderful view from the balcony.

We hope that you and your family will be back for another visit one day soon.

Yours faithfully

Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2015

Loved our stay - very well maintained property, a lot quieter than the main hotel. Stay here if you dont want to hear screaming kids around the big pool. You will have to take a little golf cart to the main hotel / spa / beach area but they are always available free of charge outside the hotel. Food was very good too and so was the service. Breakfast not as good as dinners ...Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank starsuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StellaDiMareGolf, Manager at Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel, Ain Sukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback from your recent stay with us.

Thank you also for highlighting the many good points you found during your visit in particular the care we take of the hotel and its maintenance. It is important we keep the standard high. Great that you made use of the facilities of our sister hotel as all guests of Golf Hotel are able to do.

We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family here again sometime in the near future.

Yours faithfully

Stella Di Mare Golf Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews