We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“True and memorable”
other travellers have booked this property
ANASTAZIA STUDIOS FROM THE SEA ON THE SANDY BEACH OF PETROTHALASSA,PORTO CHELI.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ANASTAZIA STUDIOS FROM THE SEA ON THE SANDY BEACH OF PETROTHALASSA,PORTO CHELI.
VIEW FROM A BALCONI ANASTAZIA AT FULL MOON
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
ANASTAZIA STUDIOS FROM THE SEA ON THE SANDY BEACH OF PETROTHALASSA,PORTO CHELI.
VIEW FROM A BALCONI
ANASTAZIA AT FULL MOON
THE  SANDY BEACH IN FRONT OF ANASTAZIA STUDIOS
SUNRISING
BED
VIEW OF A STUDIO
MEZZANINE
MEZZANINE
BED
VIEW FROM A VERANDA
GARDEN
Kiosk
DETAILED MAP  TO ANASTAZIA
MAP FROM PATRAS PORT TO KORINTH ,ANASTAZIA STUDIOS
MAP FROM ATHENS TO KORINTH AND TO ANASTAZIA STUDIOS, PORTO HELI
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Porto Heli, Argolis Region, Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Greek first
Any
English first
August196...
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“True and memorable”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Visiting Anastazia's for the summer holidays (this year was our 3rd time!) is as if you take the comfort of your home with you next to the beautiful beach, as if you take the most valuable friends with you, as if Greek hospitality was born in this particular spot, as if quietness and peacefulness are having holidays with you together, as if cleanliness is almost as important as living and last but not least is as if all types of people/families can find their unique apartment to suit their preferences. To be more precise and practical let me enumerate all the pros:
1. Unique position exactly on the sea-side, no need to take any car. You can see and hear the sea peacefully, extremely beautiful swimming in the morning.
2. Fantastic premises that suit all requirements because of the architectural design and very secure.
3. Lately renovated.
4. Lovely decorated apartments, with all the necessary utensils for you to cook.
5. Very clean and luxury comfort beds
6. Close proximity to many other places of interest, with a great variety of restaurants, beaches etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, hospitality, cleanliness
Liked least: None whatsover
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were so lucky to find these beautiful apartments! They have everything you need to enjoy a relaxing holiday. A comfy bed, a great bathroom and good shower, a cooker (which we didn't use) and a perfect little fridge to keep your beer and wine cool! The beach is literally on your door step and each apartment has a lovely balcony with table and chairs where you can sit and enjoy your breakfast in the morning, or a nice drink in the evening, while gazing at the sea!
Porto Heli itself is a short drive away and had some lovely tavernas and restaurants where you can sit at the waters edge while you eat!
Andreas and Pota, the owners, are so helpful and friendly - nothing is too much trouble and they are happy to share advice and great ideas for places to go and things to do. It really feels like a home from home!
I was so sad to leave and hope we'll be able to visit again one day soon!
Thank you very much for your hospitality Andreas and Pota!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
We at Anastazia ,do our best to feel at home and at the same time to enjoy your holidays at the maximum.
Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPG100
Athens, Greece
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Hidden Paradise”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my family we are looking for a last minute weekend not far away from Athens and we get lucky to found this beautiful place on the beach and when I say on the beach I'm really mean it.
The studios are perfect located 5km outside Porti Heli seating on a nice beach. Even if on the 1st day I was worry that nothing is nearby (Super Market 3Km away) I realized, that this is a true benefit for real relaxing vacation.
It is highly recommended for families (kids all day on the beach).

Last but not least we found friendly people.

Definitely we comeback.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2015
Dear Guests your reviews help us to improve our resort and at the same time encourage us to continue our efforts for even more amenities.
Thank you very much for your assistance
Anastazia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nounette...
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Quiet and relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The studios are situated right at the edge of a beautiful sandy beach in a quiet out of the way location, with stunning views out over the bay. They are only about 10 minutes from busy Porto Heli with many vibrant bars and cafes for a good night life. The owners are very friendly, helpful and speak good English. The apartments are well equipped and comfortable. We would certainly consider a return visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the beach
Liked least: not being able to stay longer!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
We really feel very pleased when our efforts to satisfy our guests meet their needs.
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Journey72...
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing