We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
52
34
14
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
34
14
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews squash court own vehicle breakfast spread was nice food quality was excellent decent facilities hotel located business hotel gm mr rooms are nice swimming pool amazing hotel food menu panjim town modern amenities family stay star property nice property
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2016

once we booked this hotel this time we occupied more than 75% of the hotel for our conference, i must say the everything especially the staff was awesome and they indeed made sure we have a amazing experience throughout i must mentioned Mr. Glenn and Mr. Shreyas and all the other team members had gone out of the way in serving us having a great time during our stay,

the chef needs to have a bit of variety as well that's the only thing i would like this hotel to pay attention at otherwise its a full marks to the hotel in all the areas

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank salmanpoonawala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

If you visit Goa, you should stay at The Fern Kadamba Hotel. Best place for family and couples. Best Service, Best food and Best Room Service. It's Bit in the outskirt but the place is calm and pleasant.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ankit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KalyanSharma, General Manager at The Fern Kadamba Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Dear Mr Ankit

Greetings from The Fern Kadamba Hotel & Spa - Goa !!!
Thank You very much for your wonderful feedback.It is our earnest endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a comfortable & memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. Your kind words of appreciation for our staff members will go a long way in motivating and encouraging them to deliver better services in future. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Excellent room for such a good rate. Especially the winter green premium room is fantastic. The food is also very tasty. All the staffs are very friendly.
No other words to say.. Superb..Superb...Superb... Keep it up !!!

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool is good..
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Divya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KalyanSharma, General Manager at The Fern Kadamba Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Dear Guest
Greetings!!!
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time out to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with every experience of yours.We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Amazing place to stay. Extremely hospitable people.The pool is fantastic. Food is Lip Smacking! Santoo, Joel, Birender and all the other people at Cafe Tinto need to be commended for their service. Way to go Guys! One drawback is that it is located little far from the happening places in goa (Min 10 Kms). Nevertheless we enjoyed a lot!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BharathC92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KalyanSharma, General Manager at The Fern Kadamba Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Dear Guest
Thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor & fantastic words of appreciation to my team. Your kind words of appreciation for our team members will go a long way in motivating and encouraging them to deliver better services in future. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Hats off to Mr. Glen, who has been on toes and and ensures guests are comfortable during their stay.
Overall amenities are very good. Almost 40 minutes drive from Goa airport and also an hour drive to the city.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kamal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KalyanSharma, General Manager at The Fern Kadamba Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2016

Dear Guest
Thank you very much for taking time out to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased to have met your expectations. Looking forward to your visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews