We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best at what they do~”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #1 of 2 Quick Bites in Windcrest
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Northeast San Antonio
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Reviewed 10 March 2021

If your goal is to get a good burger, freshly made fries, and not wait too long for it, this is the place!!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Chris Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2021

I loved it! I kept hearing about In N Out Burger and being new to Texas and the chain in general I had to check it out! The fries are actually really nasty, regardless if you get them animal style or not. But the BURGERS.. There actually really good

Date of visit: December 2020
2  Thank Mrbucketlist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2020

Whenever traveling out west a meal at In-N-Out is automatic if one is nearby. This location was a block away from the Drury Inn and Suites Northeast we were staying at. Service and food were excellent as expected. Looked like it was a pretty new location. Glad it was so close to where we were staying.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank browncow6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

This was our first time at an In-N-Out Burger, and we enjoyed our visit. We went here to check it out and really just to say “we tried it”. The fries leave a lot to be desired- the next time we go back, we might not even order any. But the burgers were very tasty and worth a return visit. Our family does not eat fast food very often, so for us to say that we would go back to In-N-Out says a lot.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 11bethe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

Relatively new to San Antonio. Will not break the bank. Fresh meat and veggies, toasted bun. Good solid burger. California Vibe.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 235kingl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.