We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
23
12
8
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
12
8
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvillage resortnatural greeneryking kongchicken butter masalaexcellent resorttea gardenjungle environmentelephant safariown vehicletasty foodnice place to staycavebehaviourfacilitiesgateambiencelodging
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

A wonderful stay is what makes a vacation much more great, and it makes you more happy if you get to stay in such a resort in such an affordable rate. Staying there was a very wonderful experience for me. It is the best place you can stay if you are planning to go for a vacation in Kaziranga. I would highly recommend this resort. Had a wonderful stay. Thanks for the providing such great services.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Reeshav_Chaudhury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

The Green Village resort is very Nice resort and Nice Room and Staf is very good. Me and my family fully enjoy, butifull tea garden...
Butifull natural view and food is aswom .my all Friend plz come in the Green Village resort /KING KONG and don't stay in Standar Room...

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sidharth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

The resort is so beautiful inside, if you want to click a lot of pictures in your journey, this is the place , the interior of cottages are so luxurious, the stay was so comfortable ,food was so delicious and so reasonable priced got me so surprised. We had Full plate Chicken butter masala, Dal tarka, 22 roties and the bill was only Rs 480. Really very awesome resort and at the best budget. I would definitely love to stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sheikh Arif A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

Beautiful location
Natural greenery
Fantastic natural beauty
Beautiful Creatures and architecture
Very tasty food
Unique rooms interior
Restaurant is looks like a cave
With jungle environment. realy it's a attractive basically kids attract by king Kong
Friendly staff
Homely atmosphere with all guest
We enjoyed very much
Our experience in the green village resort is superb

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Naznin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

A beautiful resort with natural beauty and tea garden surrounding The resort. good hospitality and well cooperate staff and very helpful and friendly.food is also very tasty.specially chicken dry fry and chicken butter masala.but I request all the Traveller not to stay in standard room.
Deluxe and duplex cottage are great looking and interior..

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ashropha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews