We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$ 33
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$ 33
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$ 33
US$ 32
View deal
SAVE US$ 1
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
eDreamsUS$ 33
PricelineUS$ 33
Snaptravel
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
98
16
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
98
16
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent homestay jeep safari central range fast response affordable stay big thumbs pick up and drop great room definitely recommend this place hassle free experience wonderful stay home away from home arranged everything nice person enjoyed our stay walking distance the main road
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

I stayed for a night at Sneha bhawan inspired by the great reviews. Although location is central near kohora it’s proximity to the main highway makes it very noisy and dusty .Rooms are average. I do appreciate the staff for their cooperation and behaviour and especially for making hassle free bookings for the safaris.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank drrijus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debasish Gope, Owner at Sneha Bhawan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Hi,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and family loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021 via mobile

My stay was satisfactory along with complementary breakfast. Also, Close to the National park.

Debasis was helpful enough with guide though the places to visit in Kaziranga. If ur planning for a short trip to Kaziranga then don’t miss the elephant safari,

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shasghos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debasish Gope, Owner at Sneha Bhawan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2021

Hello,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Sneha Bhawan. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure! Please visit us again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021 via mobile

Very good place to stay and the staffs are very polite and gentle !They will properly guide you to the vacation planning and all rides you will have to take is perfect ! Thanks for your service Debashish !

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Abhizoniac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debasish Gope, Owner at Sneha Bhawan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2021

I’m honestly blown away by how lovely this review is. I really appreciate you as one of our customers and can’t wait to see you again at Sneha Bhawan in Kaziranga, you are welcome at any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021 via mobile

We stayed at Sneha Bhawan on January 25th, it is situated on prime location with all the restaurants and even the central range at walking distance. Rooms were clean, bathroom was fine, in short this is the best stay you could get at an affordable price. Debasish Da was very friendly and arranged Safari for us too. I'd definitely recommend this place.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rahul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debasish Gope, Owner at Sneha Bhawan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2021

Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience at Sneha Bhawan and are really happy to hear that you enjoyed it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

Rooms are very comfortable as shown in website. Location is in very comfort zone,beside 37 Highway 200 m from KOHORA chariali.Well maintained, nearest from central zone zeep safari point and 10km from bagori elephant safari point.Best wishes to SNEHA BHAWAN

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Konchang B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debasish Gope, Owner at Sneha Bhawan, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

Hi Konchang,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and family loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews