We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
28
26
11
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
26
11
3
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Me And My family was visited on 18th of Oct"2018. It was a very good experience to us and their Services and Room tariff also good and very genuine.

Which is shown by TripAdvisor @9000/- to @13000/- But Actual Prices is Starting from @2016/- (Per Room Per Night Including Tax) To 4130/- (Per Room Per Night Including Tax).

Their Food Quality is very very nice and other facilities also Good.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rupak S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Recently, Me And My Family had Visited to Dhanshree Resort ( Kaziranga) And Stay At there one Night. It Was A Good Experience For Us About their Service And Rooms Tariff ,Their Rooms Tariff Is Genuine, Its Starting At @ 2016/- ( Per Rooms Per Night With TAX) To @ 4130/- ( Per Cottages , Per Night With TAX)

But When I checked The Tripadvisor , its Price is wrongly Shown Were Around 9000/- to 13000rs. So Please Don't Mislead The Guest And Shown The Actual Price.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank podumg2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 October 2018

I had visited the Dhanshree resort a few days ago to enquire about the rates and also check out the rooms, as my relatives are coming to visit us and wanted to see Kaziranga National Park. The room tariffs shown here in tripadvisor are much higher than the original tariffs.The price ranges start from 1600 to 4130rs including all taxes.But when i checked out the resort on tripadvisor ,the prices shown were around 9000 to 13000rs .Please show the genuine prices and do not mislead the guests.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank dulumonisaikia123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Dhansree resort in Kaziranga - Kohora Range is a very good place to stay. The environment is very good & surrounded by Hills & Tea Gardens. Staffs are very polite. Front office staff are very polite & well trained. Food is good upto the mark. Rooms are well maintained.Room rate is also fair enough in such a place.Overall good place to stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Jahir1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 May 2018

Well maintained decent property in central Kohra range of Kaziranga wild life sanctuary.
We checked in a little late in the evening, so dinner was not available. We had to arrange from local restaurant. Not sure about rest of the amenities as we stayed for only half a day. However, the rest of the services and staff was good.
Recommended stay in Kaziranga.

Room tip: Cottages are good. Surprisingly does not get too hot in the afternoons.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank crmandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews