We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$ 122
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
US$ 122
US$ 106
View deal
SAVE US$ 16
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
6
3
2
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
3
2
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to nature tea garden nandi tent facilities balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2020 via mobile

I have visited recently to Mandhu Resort with my friends . The Resort is beautiful with natural beauty and lots of out door activities are there for a day out. However, we have noticed the property is very poorly managed. The management needs to hire professional employees to maintain the basic standards to challenge nearby resorts. The resort has a potential to become a popular destination for domestic & foreign tourists. I hope management will look into it . Thank you.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Herokbaruah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2020

Most horrific and my worst Kaziranga experience at this property.
We ordered 7 fresh lime soda and guess what they took almost an hour to server it.
Charging 100 bucks per juice and it was pathetic.
We were so hungry so thought to have our luck here but never ever i will visit this place again and also would recommend my friends and family not to visit.
They had such degraded quality of service plus their menu was just a paper printer in yellow fonts just like some cheap flyer, worth than a flyer i would say! Hated this place .

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
Thank srutikar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2020

On 13th oct booked 2 cottages in Mandu resort kaziranga for 25th & 26th Oct gave the advance got a confirmation on phone recording available and send mail too today they are saying there is no booking on that day . The guest have already arrived from outside assam . The person Mr Dhon is not even accepting his mistake guys don't judge the book by it's cover the same goes true for this resort in a negative way would suggest to avoid such resorts

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank San_ku78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020 via mobile

First time in Assam and find the hospitality top notch. Staff are polite and tried their best to provide info and help to us. They are also very warm and genuine . Stay in one of wooden cottages and find it very comfortable place and also very close to nature.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Bee1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

We booked tent stay in Resort. Property is beautiful and most of the facilities are in working state. Some setup is in progress.
Service was good. All staff are good and ready to help you. Tents are clean with all required facilities.
Food was served at Tent but overall taste was average. Thought fried Rice was tasty.
Resort have their personal Lake with walkway around it. Good place to spend evening time after Safari.
Overall Good place if Budget is not a concern

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank priteshkulkarni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews