We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$ 25
eDreamsUS$ 25
TripadvisorUS$ 25
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
3
9
3
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
9
3
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

This place is in a peaceful lively town Tezpur near Assam and Arunachal Border. It is near 110 year old Tirtha Jain temple situated in Market and hence decided to stay here. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful. Geyser was good and hot water came perfectly fine. Hotel staff knew about Derasar. Derasar is very beautifully and well maintained. Aarti happens at 6.30 PM. Pakshal starts after 7 am. For all Jain and those who believe in Jainism, If you ever are touring Kaziranga National park, Majuli Lake, Tawang, definitely take a halt over here and you can stay overnight at Pine yard hotel which is 250 Meters away from Derasar. Or take a halt for Derasar as you might never turn up again this side of the country and food( Good options). From the main road it doesn't take much time to reach here. You will get good food including Chaat(opp to Derasar), dosa(nearby chowk),Kachori tea and sweets(Radhy Shyam Hotel) and all nearby this place. Since on visit to Assam and Arunachal all vegetarian always have food issues, so this place will give you a nice option to satisfy both your taste buds and stomach

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank paragshah86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anjanacat, Public Relations Manager at OYO 24270 Hotel Pine Yard, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thanks a lot sir, we will never compromise in our hospitality and hope we will do even better in your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

My company Trip 4 Joy send 8 guest ,4 room booked for 1 day 18 may 2018.Hotel situated nice place,clean,Very good behaviour Gourav ji.This person very helpful.My guest very happy to stay 1 day.Hotel decoration are superb.

Trip 4 Joy
9433513512

Room tip: situated good place
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Debyendu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anjanacat, Public Relations Manager at OYO 24270 Hotel Pine Yard, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thanks a lot sir. Hope to see you soon .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I had booked a single bedded room on my way from Tezpur to Bomdila. Very comfortable. My return was cut short by a day. I called the hotel. Though single room not available, they accommodated me in a huge triple bedded room at practically same price. Service is excellent. Breakfast is included. Staff are very courteous and helpful. And the rooms, wash room and sheets are clean. Hotel Pineyard is definitely recommended. Thank you all for making me comfortable.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mario D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anjanacat, Public Relations Manager at OYO 24270 Hotel Pine Yard, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Welcome sir. It was a pleasant response from your side as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Visited recently,liked the wide range of complementary breakfast and the hotel had valet basement parking.The room and bathroom was clean and quiet spacious and it fulfilled the proximity to the market area.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pallabi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

I went to Tawang and had a halt at Tezpur. I want to inform other travellers that this hotel also has non AC rooms. so before making payment check correctly. The hotel has power cut issues and I guess they don't have any backup and the guest has to suffer. The room service for food was very slow. the only thing I like about this hotel is clean washrooms. I have given this rating only due to its clean washrooms. else there are better places in Tezpur.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dmplbksh90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews