We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
59
45
12
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
45
12
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews renaissance hotel the check in process free breakfast very clean hotel rooms are huge snooker table conference room soft opening nigerian standard great bed live music room service the ground floor first floor comfortable room international airport the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Came here for a conference and was impressed with the whole experience.
There is a nice outside pool also and unusually for many Nigerian hotels ample parking in the underground car park.
Toilets were immaculate and staff friendly.
All in All a good experience.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank LezGoLezGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EstherU80, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear LezGoLesGo,

Thank you for your feed back after staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja, we are excited you had a good time.
We always look for new ways to give our guests a memorable experience. We'd love to welcome you again.

Thank you,
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Arrived early in the morning from Abuja, rooms were not available only got rooms at 8pm. The staff at reception were not friendly and were irate with us when we requested that we stay on one floor, which did not happen. The towels in the rooms were not great . I requested a blanket but had to return it, did not look clean. There is no slippers and rope only on request. The food at the restaurant was ok. The hotel has a great infrastructure and should be kept like that .

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mongezi17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EstherU80, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Mongezi17,

Thank you for your feedback after your stay with us, we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay.
Your feedback will help us improve better on our services. We are working as a team to make sure that your next experience will be a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Thank you
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Best experience so far in Lagos in any area so far. In a city with fairly poor choices— this one stands out. Without being spectacular, it is clean, comfortable and has very friendly service and atmosphere

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank rkigervaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EstherU80, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Richard,

Thank you for your feedback after staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja. We are dedicated to always give our guests the best memorable experience and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you,
King regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Have stayed here a few times. Great service as usual, thanks to Keji at front desk, Joseph at Cut restaurant, Peter the room service mgr come stand in bar guy, and Idris at the fitness center!
One request, please consider enlarging the gymn, does feel claustrophobic sometimes if just three people are there at the same time, but Idris has certainly made a huge difference as he is extremely helpful and gives professional advice.

Cheers.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank kj2410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adirikka C, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear John K


Thank You for Your feedback after Your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lagos Ikeja. We are indeed glad to know that my Colleagues all worked together to ensure Your stay was memorable, they will be well commended. Your feedback about our GYM is well noted and will be forwarded to Management.

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards
Chiamaka Adirika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

My visits have always been more of work. The ambiance is superb and I always achieve successful results when doing my work there. Excellent coffee and snacks to nibble on: great meals too.Top notch service I say...and the browsing experience is yet to be matched. Great views from every angle of the hotel, always something to keep you and your work in harmony.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank dolbatan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adirikka C, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Dolbatan1


Thank You for Your review after Your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lagos Ikeja. We are indeed glad to know that You achieve successful results here and appreciate Your positive words, this is the reason We thrive each day to keep doing what we do.

We look forward to welcoming You back in the near future.


Kind Regards
Chiamaka Adirika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews