We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
24
11
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
11
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homethese apartmentsone bedroom apartmentmin walkcomfortable staylittle thingsthe extra mileservice station next doorspacious bathroomall mod consvisiting melbourneliving areatrain stationjanetshopstransportparking
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Once again we were so happy to stay at this property. The staff are brilliant and nothing is too much trouble for them. Janet is a gem. The Bathroom is large and to have our own washing machine and dryer is great.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Judy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

No overnight accommodation in Melbourne is cheap. But for 4 and at $289/- in Camberwell I thought it reasonable.
Parking is rather tight though especially is there are rule breakers. Clean throughout, and very close to my favourite restaurant , it was a good over-nighter. Staff was pretty helpful and polite.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank denis d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Fantastic weekend stay here with another couple in adjoining apartments. The serviced apartments are modern, clean with great facilities, well equipped kitchen in main apartment with living area. Beds very comfortable. Easy walking distance to cafes, restaurants and shops at Camberwell Junction and trains/tram. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kylie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Lovely staff. Always a great place to stay. Our 2nd visit didnt disappoint. Thanks for the upgrade with no hassles. Very appreciative. If we come back to Melbourne we will choose you for a third time.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank RhondaArmistead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Our studio apartment had two bedrooms, spacious bathroom, living and dining areas and fully equipped kitchen. The location is excellent with many shops and supermarkets located a short walk away. Restaurants abound in both directions, Camberwell St or Bourke St offer a variety of options to tempt your palate.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews