We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$160
Travelocity$160
Orbitz.com$160
Tripadvisor$160
ZenHotels.com
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
6
6
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
6
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Great experience at BTL CICC:from sumptous meals, great accomodation, beautiful grounds and a serene environmet. Great for business meetings,Conferencing, retreats, weddings, swimming and so much more.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Catherine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Very professional service, affordable and I deal for retreats and conferences. Situated in a serene environment away from the noise of Nairobi. Very accessible from the main airports in Nairobi. They offer pick up services on request.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Mauki N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 July 2018

I enjoyed the rooms which are equipped with a tea station, TV, full length mirror,comfy bed etc. The food is excellent and the staff are friendly. There are lush gardens and a half Olympic size swimming pool.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

I was there for our organizations biannual conference. We had 24 attending but it can accomadate many more. Food was great. Wifi worked well. Rooms adequate and well set up. Staff were excellent and very helpful. Met all our needs

Room tip: This is a conference center not really set up for individuals. Great for weddings, as well as conferences.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

The location was pretty straightforward. Was not sure what to expect since the place doesn't have many reviews. Our work retreat went well. The meeting room was fine. We enjoyed the gardens. The meals were basic but well done. Staff were friendly. The only but is that Friday was noisy. Not conducive for work related meetings since I guess kids visit every Friday to use the playgrounds and swimming pool. There seemed to also be quite a number of team building groups making it even noisier.
The rooms were good enough. The bed was spacious, the linen was white, clean, cosy and warm. But they should invest in hot water bottles at night. The bathroom and toilet were very old but clean. Looked like they've been there for like over 50 years. They should consider giving them a facelift. The shower played cat & mouse but eventually let out hot water.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Wanjiku W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews