We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
213
66
23
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
66
23
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool hidden away hidden place bedtime stories creepy crawlies lounge room perfect villa secluded getaway suite villa water supply google maps enjoyed our stay and vice versa private place bread basket we ordered room service hear everything
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Although the villa is a bit difficult to go in , but it’s really hideaway and good sercurity. Room is really clean ,Very nice Villa and very nice personnel and super nice attitude to treat customer, I strong recommend !!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank weiwei_06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Anom, General Manager at Hideaway Villas Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear weiwei,

It was a pleasure to read your comment and thank you for sparing your time to write this review on TripAdvisor.
I'm so glad to know that you were so pleased with your holiday, our security team, your villa cleanliness and our staff services were a highlight during your stay. Rest assure that I will pass on your fantastic compliments to the rest of the team and they will be delighted to know that they looked after you so well.

We all look forward to see you soon

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

My partner and I live in Bali and I booked a one-night staycation here for his birthday. It did not disappoint. The room was modern, beautiful, and clean (the bed was extremely comfortable). We could enter our private pool (and it was very private) from the window in the bedroom or the restroom. The view of the trees and ocean in the distance was stunning and relaxing. Room service was always quick and the food we ordered up and that came with the included breakfast was delicious. We would recommend this spot to anyone (particularly couples) and would definitely book it again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank EmmaU94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Anom, General Manager at Hideaway Villas Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Emma U,

Thank you for taking your time to review your stay at Hideaway Villas Bali and we truly appreciate the very kind and details comment from you.
It was our pleasure having you stay with us even it was brief but we all delighted to know that we made your holiday special occasion here a memorable one and that you enjoyed all aspect of our resort.

Look forward to see you not in so distance future

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Loved every minute of our stay here!

Modern, secluded, well equipped villa, with a pool to die for!

This villa is definitely off the beaten track, hidden away down a long dirt road with lots of pot holes, lots of the taxi drivers have never heard of it.

Service is fantastic and the staff are friendly, polite and helpful.

The villa itself is amazing! Open to the outdoors kitchen and living room. Two super modern bedrooms, both with gorgeous modern bathrooms. Super spacious and great if you are sharing with another couple as you have complete privacy.

The pool is large, clean and inviting, with a great view to the ocean and lounging around on the deck chairs or swimming in the pool is the perfect way to spend your day.

This villa would be absolutely ideal for couples wanting a secluded getaway and want to spend their time relaxing in the room.

Breakfast was fantastic and freshly cooked for you! Lots of delicious options.

Will happily return here, loved every minute of our stay.

Highly recommended!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank fluceb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_HubertusG, General Manager at Hideaway Villas Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Fluceb,

Warmest greeting from Hideaway Villas Bali.

Thrilled to read all of your compliments, thank you. Also great to know that you enjoyed all services we are providing. I have also shared your compliments to our team member who always seek for new opportunities to personally serve our guest. I am so fortunate to be part of it.

Once again thank you for your recommendation and really look forward to your return.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

I came here with my wife for a few days chill before heading back to London.

The villas live up to their name, hidden in the Uluwatu countryside. You will need a driver to help you locate them. The villas themselves are modern spacious and open planned, the pool is large enough for a decent swim and the decking area gives you plenty of space to chill out.

There a few other neat additions, for an extra fee you can have breakfast and dinner served in your villa and the staff will come down and set up a table for you. They will also help lug your luggage and up and down the stairs. Prices are very reasonable for what is provided. A perfect spot for a little bit of down time,.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AldosRendos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Anom, General Manager at Hideaway Villas Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear AldosRendos,


Thank you very much for your extensive review of your stay at Hideaway Villas Bali.
I will share your comments with the team, as they continue every day to exceed our guest expectations and your comments show how much you noticed the little things that our team put together to make your stay an unforgettable one. Thank you for highlighting every part of our service delivery.
We all look forward to see you again soon

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

These villas are absolutely amazing. The people and service were by far the best we've had. We will certainly return and have referred lots of our SA friends already. The facilities are clean and modern.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ilhaamebrahim01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Anom, General Manager at Hideaway Villas Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear ilhaamebrahim01,

Thank you for your review for our resort and it was truly an honor to have you and spent you honeymoon in hideaway Villas Bali. Our staff had so much fun serving you and we certainly all look forward to see you or your friends in near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews