We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$285
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia.com$285
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,015)
Filter reviews
2,015 results
Traveller rating
1,007
473
238
148
149
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,007
473
238
148
149
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower forest view western ghats spread over acres pool villa approach road huge property excellent property amidst nature close to nature city life f b cake special mention front office in house amazing place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,015 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2022

The most pathetic resort i have come across.
It was a complete loss of money for a couple who visited the resort for their honeymoon.
The worst management i have come across my life.
All the amenities were closed and for every complaint they just have one answer that it is closed or not working because of gov restrictions.
All schools and colleges started long back in the state of Maharashtra, there are 100 5star properties who are fully operational, why just you guys have your amenities closed?
We were forced to have are meals from fix menu which dint even have options.
Starting range if a main course menu was around 1200/- + 18% gst+5%gst, rotis were 225 per portion.
We had a stay for 2 days for which we paid around 50 thousand, and trust me we were literally killing time, we had nothing to do in the entire day as no amenities were available.
They had only one restaurant under operation and as I mentioned it was extremely Expensive.
Never visiting this place again.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
3  Thank Parthshah0297
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 February 2022

Nestled in the mountains, this property is an absolute beauty to say the least. Its the epitome of luxury meets nature, with views from the balcony which never get old. The Construction is done well preserving the forest and the wild life. A must visit for families, couples and group of friends. Anyone visiting there should not expect anything less than mind blowing experience. Would be visiting this property very soon again....

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Rohit-Gupta_1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 February 2022

I have to award 100/100 points simply because it met/ surpassed all our expectations. Food, hygiene, housekeeping, room service et al were nice and efficient. The stay was for a special occasion and they ensured we have pleasant memories of the trip

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sanjeev R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2022 via mobile

If in a single line I am supposed to answer, "I am surely going to holiday in this property once a year!"

The Location, the villas, the ambience is all excellent.

You wake up with the noise of Birds, through out the day you feel relaxed.

The Bathroom are designed to fall in love. The issue here is of Hot water. You can only fill ⅓rd with warm water, later there is no hot water for 30 to 40 mins. In the shower the water is again warm. As it's not hot, we don't mix the cold water which reduces the flow for shower and its not a fun to bathe. The Tub is huge to accommodate a couple.

Food quality and variety needs to be worked on seriously.

With these issues the entire stay gets effected.

I suggest the team to work on the following to make the stay memorable. Best of Luck!

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Nsa3456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 February 2022

Had a fabulous stay at this property. The Forest villa was secluded and close to nature. The staff is extremely courteous and goes all the way to make it right. The food options at the resort are limited, but the preparations are delicious.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank mustafa k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews