We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$20
Agoda.com$20
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Vio.com
SuperTravel
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
29
27
13
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
29
27
13
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2020

This is my second visit to Kukke Subrahmanya and my second stay at Dwara too. Very well maintained rooms and best part is the staff. Last but not least the food, never miss having your meals here, food is delicious

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vamsweth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 January 2020

Nice Hotel with decent clean rooms as well as good services. Food is good and reasonably priced. Nice to stay at this Hotel. I have stayed with the family and worth staying.. distance from the temple is not that far too.

Room tip: Clean rooms
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HeyKrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 January 2020

Staffs were very polite and friendly. Over all I liked their service. I was pleased to get such a nice service from Hotel Dwara , liked their food n other service.Room was very much clean and well maintained.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Niteshonly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 December 2019

I did visit this hotel during the weekend. We were 4 adults and 2 children. Check-in and Check-out was smooth. Hotel is located at a close distance to the temple. Rooms were good enough to accommodate our group. Hotel did provide drinking water, coffee/tea supplies, shampoo and soaps. Facilities needs to be included for kids. Also, cleaning needs a bit of improvement. Bed spreads were torn at few places and had old stains.If hotel takes care of these, it would be a nice and calm place to stay

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mahesha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 December 2019

It was comfortable stay. Nice ambience.. clean rooms.. staffs are really good and customer oriented. Nice Food.. Security was washing the customer cars well what else needed? we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we recommend to family and friends

Room tip: This hotel is very near to kumara dhaara river as well. so its easy to take morning bath at river and have darshan at temple
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nagabhushan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HotelD91, Manager at Hotel Dwara, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2019

Dear Mr. Nrbushan ...

Namaste Dwara !!!!

Thanks for your Rating and valuable feedback. The feedback of yours is helps to motivate the staff to ensure best service and value of the feedback.

Looking forward your visit again.

Regards
Ravindra Rao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews