We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
4
2
8
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
2
8
5
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Ok if you just want a bed for a night or two
Not suitable for a place to stay for a holiday or a trip where you might want to spend a lot of time in the room.
The room is a basic reasonable sized room for a simple stay, bathroom was also a good size.
Clean
Plain location

Room Tip: All rooms are non smoking but smoking is allowed at the front of the rooms. No lift so book a ground floor room is needed.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Andyrusty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

Meals have reduced in portions and prices are dear compare to most places. Coke tastes feral not the same as real coke, deserts are average, its something you get at a basic coffee shop. Needless i should more...... not impressed at all, very disappointed with the money i spent, wont be going again!!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Alex K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

Booked the two bedroom apartment and it was the worst room I have stayed in ever. One wine glass, two flat plates, wine glass had dead fly in it. Living room has small court yard which was covered in ciggerette butts and filthy. 170 dollars a night not really budget for a room this crap. Do not stay here unless there is no where else.One teaspoon for four people to make tea and coffee, really ridiculous

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Wyzzasses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Unless your desperate, like pokies or have to go to the wholesale produce markets early in the morning like me then I don't recommend staying here. The place was rather depressing, accommodation was falling apart and the beds were short with some silly shelf just above your head. Still I didn't die or anything....

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank Robohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

We stayed in the motel and while we did get a reasonable nights sleep the rooms are crying out for maintenance. The hotel has a bistro which was okay but the place caters mostly for gamblers. One stay is enough for me.

Room Tip: Don't stay there
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank diandray50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews