We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$27
Vio.com$27
Agoda.com$27
eDreams$27
Tripadvisor$27
Etrip
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
95
37
3
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
95
37
3
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay beautiful beach tasty food guru jude property huts guys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2022 via mobile

Good and beautiful beach huts..service was osam. Would.like to specially mention the guy jude Fernandez for his behavior and calm nature.

Must visit there if visiting south Goa..

Vibes are different and staff is continously improving their work

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ngautam2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 March 2022

We directly booked this property through Guru(manager) and got a better deal than any of the travel sites. We opted for their new rooms (Top 1 and 2) which are sea facing first floor rooms. The view from the room is absolutely stunning. The rooms were spacious with huge balconies. Since we had booked both the rooms with adjacent balconies, we got much more space than expected. The balcony is so huge that they had placed 2 beach beds along with 2 chairs and a table. A quick 2min walk from the room and you will be in water. Agonda beach is known for its white sand, clear water and it didn’t disappoint us. The beach wasn’t as crowded as it used it be. The dining options on the beach were amazing and we enjoyed live music during dinner throughout our stay.

The biggest issue we faced at the property was water pressure in the bathroom. Since these rooms and new and on first floor, they have a dedicate pressure pump which they switch on only when we go and request. That part was a little inconvenient and they need to find a permanent solution for this issue. There was no mineral water or toiletries provided in the room. We didn’t try eating at their restaurant as we had better options close by.

It’s a nice place to enjoy stunning beach view and stay for couple of days!

Room tip: Top 1 is the best room available on the Agonda beach.
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vivi_krish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 February 2021

NCH place for basic and generic meal where i love to go. The range of options on the menu is fairly limited, but Food taste, quality and quantity is very good and absolutely affordable price. Mr Hari Thakur is very attentive and quick in service. Always Happy to be there.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Elec007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 February 2021

This was my first stay in Agonda and have stayed for 4 days in NCH Seafront room . It was very relaxing to watch the sun set by rocks from the window. The beach is hardly 10-20 meters away and the sound of the waves crashing at night is just soothing. So From the location point of view, NCH is located in the best stretch of the beach.

The rooms were Spacious and Very Comfortable . The Staff is very courteous and do go out their way to make you feel special. Though the menu was limited everything on the menu was delicious. And Mr Hari Thakur our caretaker would happily take any requests from us for customization in the menu.

Overall My stay here was a very pleasant one and will definitly go back next year.
Thanks to Guru ,Karan and Thakur ji.... See you next year.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gautambgk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 February 2021

We visited the property for three days initially when we had planned out trip. But the mezmorising view and the ambience of the place along with great hospitality we received at property, we ended up extending our trip and stayed for 7 days. We booked wooden cottage with side sea view. All the rooms at this property is almost Beachfront (Max 10 Meters from Agonda Beach). You can see and hear the sea waves from the rooms. Special thanks for Karan, Guru and Thakur Ji for making our stay so comfortable and even they will help you arrange with all your travel requirements and suggestions around Goa. Overall pleasant stay and would definately recommend everyone to stay here when they visit South Goa.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aditya52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews