We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
59
27
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
27
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a great stay the cottages stayed for nights hut beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2022

Calm and relaxed beach resort . Stayed for 3 nights with family. Enjoyed the stay with good food and well behaved staff. Pavan was excellent. We stayed in qudrapule Hut which was spacious and clean. Would recommend to plan a stay here. Beach is just 10 steps away . Kids had a gala time . Resort is towards end of Agonda beach with private parking.
The coffee was the best for me.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SamarendraSI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

The best part of our stay was the location. The hotel has cottage style rooms.
The room was cosy.
The service is great with Carol, Sailesh, Pratik & Ratnakar taking good care of your needs. The bar is well stocked & there is ample stuff on the food menu.

For the room, we took the elevated balcony room which had a beautiful view of the beach from the deck. The bathroom was below average with a lingering smell.
Also, the room shook up whenever someone walked on the balcony.
But the beach was a few steps away which made up for it!

The restaurant needs a few improvements, most importantly fans, as it can get really hot during the day.

The entire Agonda beachfront faces plenty of powercuts and so there’s a lot of power fluctuation.

But all in all, it is a good place to stay & can become a great one, with just a few improvements.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ihsojluhsna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 January 2021

Comfortable stay, right on the beach and chilled out people. Special shoutout to Ratnagar, Carol and Shailesh for making the stay comfy. Highly recommended place. Rum soaked pinapple with vanilla icecream was lit.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sweetlimesoda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 December 2020 via mobile

Awesome place to stay. The rooms are exactly the same the one that we booked. Ratna and Sailesh were always there for anything. They even decorated our room for the day. Lovely place. Always recommended.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Priyanka_C_Kar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 November 2020

Booked this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights.
Bad points first
I booking it with complementary breakfast for that it self I paid 480rs per person/ day. And after reaching there realised it was biggest mistake I made. The food here was pathetic.
Second thing . waiter used to come for breakfast order and we used to start with coffee or tea. As to Chef/waiter was very slowly so we used to order multiple things at one go out of which except coffee everything was tasteless. Cut to The day when we checked out of the hotel while bill settlement we were shocked to see that even breakfast item which we had been billed to us to.On asking we were told that only one item was part of our deal even if we take 2 coffees that 2 we were charged.
Ok things
The room was okay there was AC and 2 beds available. There were no toiletries available to ask for them even know water bottles, no fridge. WiFi was damn slow most of the time we used to get around one Mbps speed. Receptionist and cleaning was lady were very polite And willing to help.
Now the best part
The beach was the best part out of this entire trip.it was not that crowded. Water was clean really enjoyed the beach.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank niopin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews