We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
154
99
34
17
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
154
99
34
17
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view visit this place the cottages h2o goa beach peace sanjay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2021

Had a wonderful stay at Diva resort for 3 days. I would recommend the sea-view rooms, its amazing and you get a pleasant view from your cottage. Agonda beach is less crowded and very clean, and you can see mostly families visiting this place. Hence, you get all freedom to enjoy good time at the beach. There are many resorts near to the beach, and Diva Resort is a very good choice. Also, the food served is really tasty (though price is a bit on the higher side)
The owner 'Anesh Pagi' is a really friendly person, and he is there to help you always. All the hotel staff was very supportive too.
Overall, Diva Agonda is a very good choice in Goa if you need peaceful stay very near to the beach, and enjoy with your family !!!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ustaad_007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2020

Had a wonderful experience. Scenic location, beautiful accommodation, mouth watering food, keep up the good work guy. Will visit this place soon again and will share my great experience with my friends and families. Thank you.

Special thanks to Krishna- from restaurant and Anesh from staff.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 470hiteshb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2020 via mobile

Away from the hustle and bustle of the typical north goa beach cottages, this place won’t disappoint you! This is south and just stunning! Spacious well decorated room and bathroom! What tops it all is your private seating area attached to the room. The staff is kind, helpful and really really wonderful! I had the pleasure of meeting Aneesh and Hari who was always so full of energy and happy to help with everything! A short walk on the beach either way you go, there are beach shacks where you can enjoy Goan/ indian delicacies! So trust me! You can’t go wrong with this one at all. And if you are an animal lover, you will be delighted to meet Happy the dog! Really friendly and loves potato chips any time of the day!!!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank sonyakochharapicella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020

We had been to h2o agonda last year in April for our wedding anniversary and it was one of the best decision to stay there. We just loved d property ,the sea view and most important the peace. We had clicked so many beautiful pictures some of them we are sharing here.
Clean and calm place
Courteous staff
Can't rembr the name of one staff but he was very helpful somewhere from up north he was.

Very happy dat we will be going again dis 2April to celebrate our anniversary again.
wonderful in short.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Meghapadhiar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2020 via mobile

The beachfront sea view villas were amazing. You can watch and listen to the surf just outside your door right from you bedroom. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Lovely place to relax and unwind. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shannon c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews