We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
3
8
10
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
8
10
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdowntown areabankshospitalsoapairport
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Well we recently had our LIFE insurance commission workshop here a month ago . And a year ago my fellow Jesuit scholastic treated me for an overnight stay . Perhaps being a sister hotel of Hotel Alejandro - yes , the ambiance can grow on you . The staff are courteous . The black forest cake was not bad at all . Over all a pleasant place for business and a quick stop

Room Tip: facing divine word hospital best
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jose N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016

our first time to stay in this hotel. it is within city proper, in very near cafes and dine inns. very affordable with clean and nice rooms although a bit small. staff. are nice and friendly. at the side of its entrance you can find a grocery for your personal needs.

Room Tip: choose a room far end which is quieter and away from the noise of the busy street
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Stayed 1 night. Room is ok, sink a bit dirty when I arrived. No toiletry set just soaps. Cable and wifi was not working but maybe due to recent blackouts the town was experiencing. Breakfast not included in the rates.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Ron G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

An excellent location since we have a patient in St. Paul's Hospital just infront of the hotel. Easy access of public transpo to the airport coz there's a jeepney stop infront. And if your going to downtown or to the malls it's only a few minutes ride in a motorized tricycle. About the hotel staff, they were very accommodating and easy to talk to specially the reciptionist. And all the staff that we encounter always smiles The food was good and have big serving, the room amenities was also good but I was hoping for a few freebies specially for the prices of there room. There's no complimentary breakfast or even water coz i've been to a cheaper hotel that do have free water. I dont have any issues with the cleanliness or security. I like our double deluxe room in the 3rd floor since it got a window. While the superior double deluxe room in the 5th floor that is good for 4 persons doesnt have a window. My other issue with the room in the 5th is its beside their function room and on our last day of stay there was an event and we could hear their loud sound system! But overall it was a nice stay for a bit pricey rooms, oh fyi they do give 20% discounts for senior citizens with ids

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank charmedscorpion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

The location of the hotel is good. Just 10-15 minutes away from the airport. The rooms are okay but the bathrooms are quite small. Breakfast is not included in their rates. They have a barbeque dinner every night but then the service is so slow. Overall, this is a comfortable hotel.
But they still need to improve on their service. This is hotel is good for short stay.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank bonurge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews