We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a real warm hug”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Apsenti Couples Only - Mykonos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 June 2010

as the name of the room says, its more than this...
its an oasis of love in mikonos island!!!
the place is magic, so beautifull and perfect, the rooms are amazing, the location is wonderfull, and most of it the people who work in it, the are really there for you. We spend some days of our honeymoon there and they contributed to make perfect!
dont hessitate to choose it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josekser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (299)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

119 - 123 of 299 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2010

We had a fantastic time in this super romantic hotel in Mykonos. We felt like we are on honeymoon all over again. The experience was almost sureal. The greeting by Elena and Lamprini, the spa that they organised for us at the last moment, even though we arrived late... We had two fantstic hours in the spa, Lamprini seems to be everywhere ;-). I think the hotel should work on the steam room in the spa as the steam is not distributed well. Taxis come and go from the hotel and it is easy to book them, just make sure you have the Radio taxi number handy as the reception closes at 12am. The hotel should organise for the guests to get a key for the front door, otherwise remove the lock. I cannot downgrade the hotel and the experience because we got locked out...

The heavens suite had space only for potential loving, so don't go there if you are not in a mood for that, you might feel that it is small... It is not, it is full of benches, couches such a romantic setting!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TTMdots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2010

The staff excel in making your stay as perfect as possible,very kind and incredible attention to details. The rooms are very specials and the whole resort provide you with a haven of peace.
We were welcomed at the port and accompanied to the airport as part of the service. At our arrival the smiling and gracious hostess greeted us with a local aperitive and explained everything in details. Breakfast was fresh and tasty.internet is free so you can navigate by the pool in very comfortable sofas... Mr Apostolos the manager is helpful and professional and the all staff make you feel like you were part of the family.
Special thanks to Lambrini, Gianna and Mr Apostolos for making our anniversary UNFORGETABLE!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iasmi76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2009

We arrived from a long ferry ride to the welcoming smile of our hostess. The rooms were romantic (and beds actually comfortable for Greece!) - the whole place felt special. And breakfast - Love, love, loved the breakfast. We felt comfortable asking for directions, advice, anything...and the candles at night! Very romantic. Thank you.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kalanni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2009

Well, I stayed for a few days with my girlfriend. The hotel is not that bad, the rooms are okay, but the driver was extremely late when he came to pick us from the port. Moreover, they did not give us a late check out and we had to leave the place quite urgently. The food was not that good, it was not bad but it was not as nice as it should be.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank leomarantis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agios Ioannis Diakoftis
0.3 km away
Lithos by Spyros & Flora
Lithos by Spyros & Flora
#1 of 14 in Agios Ioannis Diakoftis
457 reviews
0.4 km away
Anax Resort & Spa
Anax Resort & Spa
#2 of 14 in Agios Ioannis Diakoftis
205 reviews
0.5 km away
De.Light Boutique Hotel
De.Light Boutique Hotel
#5 of 14 in Agios Ioannis Diakoftis
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Horizon Hotel Mykonos
Horizon Hotel Mykonos
#8 of 14 in Agios Ioannis Diakoftis
42 reviews
4.8 km away
Olia Hotel
Olia Hotel
#5 of 6 in Tourlos
309 reviews
0.4 km away
Bellissimo Resort
Bellissimo Resort
#6 of 14 in Agios Ioannis Diakoftis
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apsenti Couples Only - Mykonos? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apsenti Couples Only - Mykonos

Address: Ag. Ioannis beach, Agios Ioannis Diakoftis 846 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Agios Ioannis Diakoftis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Agios Ioannis Diakoftis
#6 Romantic Hotel in Agios Ioannis Diakoftis
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Agios Ioannis Diakoftis
#8 Luxury Hotel in Agios Ioannis Diakoftis
Price Range: ₹ 12,211 - ₹ 19,859 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Apsenti Couples Only - Mykonos 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apsenti is a romantic refuge, a white oasis wrapped in ecru curtains with satin blue windows to brighten your days and dozens of lanterns to sweeten your nights. Apsenti figured to pamper couples and help their summer dreams come true. Private hammocks, soft soulfull music all over, hundreds of white candles, the scent of night flowers, relaxing treatments in the oriental spa and discreet candle light dinners will drift your senses to unexpected levels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Apsenti Couples Only - Mykonos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apsenti Couples Only - Mykonos Hotel Agios Ioannis
Apsenti Couples Only - Mykonos Agios Ioannis Diakoftis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing