We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
195
75
25
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
75
25
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews warm hug private jacuzzi the bus rooms are small sweet hotel queen room love nest quad bike hire cleaned every day boutique hotel pool area is small ornos beach star quality yogurt early june perfect place to stay welcome drink
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2010

We had a fantastic time in this super romantic hotel in Mykonos. We felt like we are on honeymoon all over again. The experience was almost sureal. The greeting by Elena and Lamprini, the spa that they organised for us at the last moment, even though we arrived late... We had two fantstic hours in the spa, Lamprini seems to be everywhere ;-). I think the hotel should work on the steam room in the spa as the steam is not distributed well. Taxis come and go from the hotel and it is easy to book them, just make sure you have the Radio taxi number handy as the reception closes at 12am. The hotel should organise for the guests to get a key for the front door, otherwise remove the lock. I cannot downgrade the hotel and the experience because we got locked out...

The heavens suite had space only for potential loving, so don't go there if you are not in a mood for that, you might feel that it is small... It is not, it is full of benches, couches such a romantic setting!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TTMdots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2010

The staff excel in making your stay as perfect as possible,very kind and incredible attention to details. The rooms are very specials and the whole resort provide you with a haven of peace.
We were welcomed at the port and accompanied to the airport as part of the service. At our arrival the smiling and gracious hostess greeted us with a local aperitive and explained everything in details. Breakfast was fresh and tasty.internet is free so you can navigate by the pool in very comfortable sofas... Mr Apostolos the manager is helpful and professional and the all staff make you feel like you were part of the family.
Special thanks to Lambrini, Gianna and Mr Apostolos for making our anniversary UNFORGETABLE!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iasmi76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2009

We arrived from a long ferry ride to the welcoming smile of our hostess. The rooms were romantic (and beds actually comfortable for Greece!) - the whole place felt special. And breakfast - Love, love, loved the breakfast. We felt comfortable asking for directions, advice, anything...and the candles at night! Very romantic. Thank you.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2009

Well, I stayed for a few days with my girlfriend. The hotel is not that bad, the rooms are okay, but the driver was extremely late when he came to pick us from the port. Moreover, they did not give us a late check out and we had to leave the place quite urgently. The food was not that good, it was not bad but it was not as nice as it should be.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank leomarantis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2009

so romantic so comfortable...

it didnt felt like a hotel but like a home

great atmosphere with the other couples from all over the world also..

something very new for the greek hotel industry.

congratulations!

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frintacyprusAthens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews