We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Paradise in Mykonos!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Agios Stefanos
Certificate of Excellence
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Paradise in Mykonos!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2012

My husband and I have been to Mykonos many many times. We've stayed in various locations on the island at a vast selection of hotels. Each time we've visited Mykonos we've had a wonderful time and a comfortable stay, but we've never had such a wonderful that we want to go back to the same area on the island or the same hotel for a second time - that is, until we found Rocabella! We'll definitely be going back and we'll definitely stay at Rocabella from here on out. The hotel was incredible, private, beautiful, and strategically perched on a gorgeous area of the island! The staff was not only accommodating and welcoming, they were down right amazing! They did everything they could and went above and beyond to make our stay truly exceptional. From their welcoming smiles to the small surprises they continuously provided throughout our stay.

George, Irene, Maria, and Ria were so welcoming, friendly, and helpful. Even after all of our times visiting the island of Mykonos, they recommended wonderful destinations, restaurants, and activities that made the island seem new to us. We didn't have to look far for amazing food. The food at the hotel's restaurant was delicious and home made. While we certainly ventured out for great dinners around town, we frequently found ourselves opting for the delicious breakfasts and late night meals at the hotel - the food was just too good to resist!

My husband and I travel quite a bit and I don't generally take the time to post reviews unless I have a far superior, exceptional experience, and our stay at the Rocabella Mykonos warranted me taking the time to sit down and rave about our stay. I can't thank the staff enough for making our stay a memorable experience that I can't wait to have again!


We are always excited to travel back to Greece and especially Mykonos, but after our stay at Rocabella Mykonos, we are now also looking forward to going back to the hotel for a relaxing and luxurious stay!

Based on our experience at the Rocabella Mykonos, I'll definitely opt for their other properties the next time I stay somewhere in Greece with a Rocabella hotel. Rocabella Santorini, here we come!

Room Tip: You can't go wrong with this property! All of the rooms are beautifully and strategically place...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Louki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,359 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,245
    91
    22
    0
    1
See reviews for
139
922
31
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (255)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2012 via mobile

The most amazing place In Mykonos !! Very talented people working there and the food was so tasteful ! Thank you Rocabella people for your hospitality !

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vickpappa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2012

Rocabella is the best travel experience we ever had. The staff is amazing! Ria, Maria & Irene as well as George -the owner of the hotel- were SO friendly and made us feel like home. After all these years of travelling, we finally found a place that you want desperately to go back, find your friends working there and enjoy your stay in the prettiest island in Greece!
Although it was low season and the Restaurant was officially closed (open only for breakfast - almost everything is homemade and so tasteful !!!) , they offered us the most delicious dinner ever !
This hotel is highly recommended!
We will definetely go back !

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
61 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012 via mobile

Awesome locatn,beautiful view and the best of all- awesome staff they help you out in every possible way and even go out of their way to throw mini surprises.
We were on our honeymoon trip and they threw us a candlelight dinner.
And when they found out tht v were vegetarian, they thot of making eggless cake for us by looking up special recipes. And also whn asked for nearby veg restos, they made a list of very good options.

Stayed April 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Junkeatarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2012

The hotel is very nice and the team really great. Always ready to be there, to ensure that you are having a good time.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Voyageur-Paris18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agios Stefanos
0.2 km away
Mykonos Princess Hotel
Mykonos Princess Hotel
#2 of 10 in Agios Stefanos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 204 reviews
3.8 km away
Boheme
Boheme
#2 of 83 in Mykonos Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 300 reviews
6.5 km away
Hotel Palladium
Hotel Palladium
#2 of 24 in Platys Gialos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 750 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel
115.9 km away
Andronikos Hotel
Andronikos Hotel
#4 of 83 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,194 reviews
3.2 km away
Vencia Hotel
Vencia Hotel
#9 of 83 in Mykonos Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA

Property: Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA
Address: Agios Stefanos, Agios Stefanos 846 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Agios Stefanos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Agios Stefanos
#1 Spa Hotel in Agios Stefanos
#1 Luxury Hotel in Agios Stefanos
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,337 - ₹ 52,710
Hotel Class:4 star — Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Steeped in the ever changing hues of the glowing Aegean sunlight, 150 meters away the waters of the pristine Mykonos beach of Agios Stefanos, lies Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA, an elegant modern hideaway, a Mykonos beach hotel haven of luxurious simplicity, boasting both intimacy and grandeur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Prestigia, Expedia, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel And Spa
Rocabella Art Agios Stefanos
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA Agios Stefanos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing