We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful staff who really make you feel special - their only customer for those few moments,”
Review of Fat Boys Kafana

Fat Boys Kafana
Ranked #1 of 40 Restaurants in Petrovac
Price range: US$ 6 - US$ 28
Description: Good food,excellent restaurant staff great atmosphere.The smell of the sea and our kitchen will always make you hungry
Restaurant details
Description: Good food,excellent restaurant staff great atmosphere.The smell of the sea and our kitchen will always make you hungry
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We chose this restaurant based on a TripAdvisor recommendation. We weren't disappointed.

Grilled meat that fell of the fork, accompanied by local vegetables and to a chip in sight.

Tiramisu served in a kilner jar was a superb dessert with local coffee a must.

Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Redwinebuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Tasty food,good service,top location.Chicken meat and vegetables were grilled with specific flavour,also potatos were prepared on very rare way(sliced in very thin peaces and fried).
Recomend this restaurant to everyone

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Andrija L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Great food... Every single dish was delicious. Stuff is so friendly and entertain you all the time so you feel like you're at home. Thank you very much guys :)

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Footprints819718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Based on the other reviews we decided to have a try and eat here.

It was our best decision on our whole holiday because the dishes were so delicious and the serving was impeccable. I can recommend it to everybody.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Maps815428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Best food along the front of petrovac beach
Staff very friendly would highly recommend a visit
Thanks lads

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank dennis p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fat Boys Kafana also viewed

Petrovac, Budva Municipality
 
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
 
Bar, Bar Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Fat Boys Kafana? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing