We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best so far”

Grill Basta BOCUN Petrovac
Ranked #9 of 40 Restaurants in Petrovac
Price range: US$ 3 - US$ 46
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

We’ve been here for 7 days and I have no clue as to why this is rated as a $$$$ restaurant as it was very reasonable prices!
Had the prawn pasta and the prawn risotto. Both tasted good and was served with Parmesan. Great service and the house treated us to some grapes from their garden to finish it off. Probably the best overall dining experience in Petrovac

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Wsofiew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

I enjoy in domestic as well as sea food at this restaurant almoust every day during my stay in Petrovac, MN. Service is very fast with professional waiters. The happy hour lunch is good choice for families: you get soup, main dish, salat and fruit/desert for only 5,5 eur. You can get also grill meat, pasta and fish for reasonable price.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank majam021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

The great restaurante to taste domestic as well as mediterranean food for good price. Excellent service near coast with view. The restaurante also offers happy hour launch between 12-16h for small amount of money. We went there almoust every day and enjoy a lot. We will return next year for sure.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Mira K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

We went to Bocun for a lunch. We chose a Happy Hour menu, one with fish and another with a pork stew. The portions were apparently small, but overall we finished being very full, because there was so much different things in the menu. The food was good, prepared with genuine ingredients, and the pork stew with vegetables was exceptionally tasty. The patio roof protects from the sun or from the rain. Overall a very good experience :)

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank cittina2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Menu with soup , salad (cabbage) and a meat course ,moussaka or other, plus dessert (pancake): 5 euros!!!! Replace the meat by fish: 6,5 euros! The personnel is ever so nice but can't speak any foreign language.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank mayalabeilleBinche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grill Basta BOCUN Petrovac also viewed

Petrovac, Budva Municipality
 
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
 
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Grill Basta BOCUN Petrovac? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing