We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing:)”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ocean

View from private balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from private balcony
Lounge Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View from private balcony
Lounge
Lounge
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Bathroom
Shower room
Bathroom
Balcony
Sea view from private balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sao Martinho do Porto, Alcobaca, Leiria District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Rebecca S
Trollhattan, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing:)”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was pefect for us. We were a family of seven so i suits us that it was at two floor apartment. Clean and in good condition.
The location was really nice. And we had everything we needed just around the corner..... The Children loved the poolarea . Beatiful beach:)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: No internet
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2014
Many thanks for taking the time to post your review, we're really pleased that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment!

Hopefully we can welcome you back another time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JACDU33
Gironde, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: L'emplacement de la location
Liked least: manque de chaînes Françaises
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Cher invité. Merci de prendre le temps d'examiner votre séjour avec nous.
Je suis très heureux d'entendre l'agent rendu votre séjour agréable. Nous apprécions vraiment vos mots aimables sur notre personnel. Nous sommes également très heureux de savoir que le logement a répondu à vos attentes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau bientôt!

Cordialement,
Abílio - (Rental Retreats)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francois...
Notre-Dame-du-Portage, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Localisation
Liked least: Absence d'internet
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing