We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I recommend to everyone a restaurant!”
Review of Burger House

Burger House
Ranked #14 of 696 Restaurants in Voronezh
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 25
Cuisines: German
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 7 April 2018

What a splendid city!!!
Voronezh doesn’t' stop to surprise me!
Yesterday my Russian partners and I visited fantastic and well known in Voronezh restaurant, named Burger House. WoW!!! Fantastic place!!! To sum up all my emotions I`d like to say thanks to all working staff and management for Interesting and conceptual interior and atmosphere, excellent kitchen (the dishes were marvelous) and service.
As far as the service concern I`d rather say brilliant!!! Beautiful Russian lady offered us a lot of dishes……… we could not say « No» and offered practically half of a menu. Frankly speaking, we did not regret
Many thanks to chief!!!! Juicy and tasty shank!!!! Delicious beer!!!
I really was surprised. I strongly advice all of you to visit this place.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank SilviaS6459
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2016

I've been to this place at least 30 times! Great beer selection, good atmosphere. I like most of the dishes on the menu, and highly recommend the "rulka", though it is quite greasy and not for everyone. Also, their home-made "hrenovuha" (horseradish vodka) is one of the best!

Date of visit: March 2016
2  Thank nijjuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015 via mobile

Had supper and a few beers her with some ex-pats colleagues. Service was very good and friendly but food took ages to arrive...and not in order!! Food did taste great however could with a good Indian/Chinese!!

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank MarettaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRGRGroup, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Burger House, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRGRGroup, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Burger House, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger House also viewed

Voronezh, Voronezh Oblast
Voronezh, Voronezh Oblast
 
Voronezh, Voronezh Oblast
Voronezh, Voronezh Oblast
 
Voronezh, Voronezh Oblast
Voronezh, Voronezh Oblast
 

Been to Burger House? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing