We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
6
7
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
7
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Brilliant layed back Guest house..
No fuss but everything you need...
Great location to travel out from..
Very warm rooms and plenty of hot water..
Kitchen large and we'll equipped..
Plenty of parking space and very easy booking routine... Top marks..
I'll be recommending it to plenty...

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Footprints106062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

room very well equipped, beds comfy friendly and helpful staff food excellent, car parking well organised off the road and secure, pleasant surrounding conveniently situated to town centre, good wifi, onsuit good, clean twoels each day, room cleaned each day will definitely come again, mobile phone charging points, fridge, ironing board, trouser press, hair dryer TV plenty of storage space

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Good B&B in handy location within twenty minutes walk of city centre. Room was spotlessly clean & comfortable, mostly quiet (except for very annoying power washer blasting away at 8am right outside my bedroom window) staff were friendly and price was fair. Great free wifi. Did not care for self-service continental breakfast bar, but that's probably just me.

Room tip: I only saw the one room so can't comment
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2015

Stayed at the Beeches for a few days while attending a course at Survivex. No complaints whatsoever. Car parking behind the building. Nice clean and spacious room with en suite. TV in the room. Bed was comfy. WiFi worked fine. Breakfast was enough to get started in the morning with a selection of cereals and toast. Kitchen is available for use with a microwave, kettle, fridge etc.
Location is very handy for Survivex, Aberdeen Airport, Dyce train station. Pub just along the street and shops close by.
I paid £40 per night for single occupancy which is far cheaper than the hotels in Aberdeen.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 2014_uk_ok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2014

Great Location, Clean This Guest House is right next to the train station and bus that takeGreat Service and Clean. Aberdeen city centre is only 10 Mins away on the train. I was on a course at Survivex

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Joan-Marie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews