We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 65
Moxy Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 67
US$ 54
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$ 89
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
6
6
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
6
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
134
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Brilliant layed back Guest house..
No fuss but everything you need...
Great location to travel out from..
Very warm rooms and plenty of hot water..
Kitchen large and we'll equipped..
Plenty of parking space and very easy booking routine... Top marks..
I'll be recommending it to plenty...

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

room very well equipped, beds comfy friendly and helpful staff food excellent, car parking well organised off the road and secure, pleasant surrounding conveniently situated to town centre, good wifi, onsuit good, clean twoels each day, room cleaned each day will definitely come again, mobile phone charging points, fridge, ironing board, trouser press, hair dryer TV plenty of storage space

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Good B&B in handy location within twenty minutes walk of city centre. Room was spotlessly clean & comfortable, mostly quiet (except for very annoying power washer blasting away at 8am right outside my bedroom window) staff were friendly and price was fair. Great free wifi. Did not care for self-service continental breakfast bar, but that's probably just me.

Room Tip: I only saw the one room so can't comment
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2015

Stayed at the Beeches for a few days while attending a course at Survivex. No complaints whatsoever. Car parking behind the building. Nice clean and spacious room with en suite. TV in the room. Bed was comfy. WiFi worked fine. Breakfast was enough to get started in the morning with a selection of cereals and toast. Kitchen is available for use with a microwave, kettle, fridge etc.
Location is very handy for Survivex, Aberdeen Airport, Dyce train station. Pub just along the street and shops close by.
I paid £40 per night for single occupancy which is far cheaper than the hotels in Aberdeen.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 2014_uk_ok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2014

Great Location, Clean This Guest House is right next to the train station and bus that takeGreat Service and Clean. Aberdeen city centre is only 10 Mins away on the train. I was on a course at Survivex

Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
Thank Joan-Marie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews