We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
danaday2024

Anniversary trip

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
We were comfortable in our stay, pools, accommodations and people were all good. Food during breakfast/lunch in restaurants was unsatisfactory. Jerk hit was very good!
Date of stay: June 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₹13,630
₹12,072
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
  • Priceline
    ₹12,072
  • Hotels.com
    ₹12,591
2.9 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
🇯🇲Jamaican coffee for two.
₹6,885
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    ₹6,885
  • Agoda.com
    ₹6,885
2.4 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
₹86,896
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
    ₹56,449
  • Expedia.com
    ₹98,317
14.7 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
₹18,066
₹16,182
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • Hotels.com
    ₹16,188
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹18,066
22.8 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
Free parking
Beachfront
₹6,523
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    ₹6,525
  • Tripadvisor
    ₹6,523
  • Lol.travel
18.2 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
₹38,888
₹36,835
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    ₹36,835
  • Booking.com
    ₹36,835
  • Expedia.com
    ₹36,835
23.8 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹57,601
₹48,924
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₹48,924
  • Trip.com
    ₹57,559
  • Expedia.com
    ₹48,924
24.1 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹17,719
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
    ₹17,077
  • Vio.com
    ₹16,546
  • ZenHotels.com
24.2 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Lucea
Reviews (13,867)
Filter reviews
13,867 results
Traveller rating
7,560
3,107
1,476
906
818
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,560
3,107
1,476
906
818
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand palladium lady hamilton sports bar adult pool jerk hut travel club main pool kids club a la carte restaurants outdoor shower steak great vacation sunset beach indian restaurant jerk chicken seafood water aerobics montego bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 13,867 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Living room furnishing and decor, OUTDATED!! Bathroom tub, shower and toilet needs a good old fashion cleaning. Towels and wash rags provided, needs to be replaced.. DINGY!

Date of stay: June 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank desrinew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On our trip, we were on the Lady Hamilton side of the resort. Our room was on the 3rd (top) floor of a villa & it was very clean & well-kept, though it was an older building. I was impressed! The best part of all was the wealth of information that we received from Mr. Silvera, the fitness trainer who was in the Zentropia Wellness/Fitness Center! Mr. Silvera was a quiet storm---humble, kind & helpful with a plethora of information about the inner workings of the human body and suggestions on ways to help the body heal, naturally. The recommendations that we received from him pertaining to health were priceless!

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Quest50523688933
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I wish I had a better time. This was my second stay this year. I came with friends the first time. I visit once a month and would really like to find a consistent property to visit.

Date of stay: June 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kelsdapoet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was my first time in Jamaica and my first resort, and I must say that I am very amazed. I’ll definitely be returning back with more friends and family.

Date of stay: June 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Torjamilu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I w had a great time special shout out to Collette in Entertainment. She was full of energy which energized help make my stay one to remember
I will be telling my friends and family about the Palladium and they should definitely visit and ask for Collette we love.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews