We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Desrine W
West Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

I expected more!

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Living room furnishing and decor, OUTDATED!! Bathroom tub, shower and toilet needs a good old fashion cleaning. Towels and wash rags provided, needs to be replaced.. DINGY!
Date of stay: June 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
🇯🇲Jamaican coffee for two.
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
2.4 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
₹13,614
₹12,537
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.9 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
2.7 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Roadside view
    5.9 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
    Free Wifi
    Bar/Lounge
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Expedia.com
    2.5 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
    • Agoda.com
    4.3 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
    4.3 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      ₹61,226
    • Expedia.com
      ₹94,912
    14.7 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
    Free Wifi
    Pool
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • eDreams
    • Expedia.com
      ₹9,329
    • Vio.com
    22.8 km from Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort and Spa
    Free parking
    Beachfront
    View more hotels in Lucea
    Reviews (13,865)
    Filter reviews
    13,865 results
    Traveller rating
    7,559
    3,107
    1,476
    905
    818
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    7,559
    3,107
    1,476
    905
    818
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews grand palladium lady hamilton sports bar adult pool jerk hut travel club main pool kids club a la carte restaurants outdoor shower steak great vacation sunset beach indian restaurant jerk chicken seafood water aerobics montego bay
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    91 - 96 of 13,865 reviews
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    On our trip, we were on the Lady Hamilton side of the resort. Our room was on the 3rd (top) floor of a villa & it was very clean & well-kept, though it was an older building. I was impressed! The best part of all was the wealth of information that we received from Mr. Silvera, the fitness trainer who was in the Zentropia Wellness/Fitness Center! Mr. Silvera was a quiet storm---humble, kind & helpful with a plethora of information about the inner workings of the human body and suggestions on ways to help the body heal, naturally. The recommendations that we received from him pertaining to health were priceless!

    Date of stay: June 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Quest50523688933
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    I wish I had a better time. This was my second stay this year. I came with friends the first time. I visit once a month and would really like to find a consistent property to visit.

    Date of stay: June 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank kelsdapoet
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    It was my first time in Jamaica and my first resort, and I must say that I am very amazed. I’ll definitely be returning back with more friends and family.

    Date of stay: June 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Torjamilu
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    I w had a great time special shout out to Collette in Entertainment. She was full of energy which energized help make my stay one to remember
    I will be telling my friends and family about the Palladium and they should definitely visit and ask for Collette we love.

    Date of stay: June 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Michael P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    This resort and spa seems to have a handful quality rooms. If you are lucky to get a nice room you are in for a treat if not it will ruin your entire experience. For the most part the hotel employees are nice and friendly and it's sad if you run out of cash there are Nom working ATMs onsite therefore they are unable to get the tips they deserve. The front desk team is not solution based and offers no compensation for the inadequacy but will flat out tell you there is nothing they can do, My trip was not what I expected as my coworkers highly recommended the property, I was dissatisfied to say the least,

    Date of stay: June 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Kisha B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews