We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
180
104
54
14
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
104
54
14
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boqueron beach puerto rico pool area public beach ocean view el poblado mini fridge enjoy the view west side washer and dryer adult pool hotel facilities rooms are big night life kids loved the pool security staff post hurricane
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very clean facility and friendly staff. A group of us (5 adults) stayed in a 2 bedroom (1 slept in the pull-out couch).
Airport was about 45 minutes away, but it was a straight shot, so very convenient. This was in the part of the island that Hurricane Maria did not do that much damage, so everything was intact when we traveled. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank dinorag225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThelmaTorres, General Manager at Aquarius Vacation Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thanks for staying with us and for your review. We love to hear that you have a great time at our property.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Cordially,

Thelma Torres
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Poor service. Lack of concern for club members. They hold you $150 deposit fee and you need to fight for the return. No shampoo or soap in the bathroom. Poor cleanliness. Bad odor on hallways. Weak selection on cafeteria. Poor menu and poor food quality in neighborhood restaurants.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hildalopez58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThelmaTorres, General Manager at Aquarius Vacation Club, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Dear Ms. Lopez

I apologize for any inconvenience with the security deposit. The deposit is always release at check out time and it depends on bank processing. Unfortunately some banks process are faster than other but we are always available to help our guest with additional letters to rush hold release. Amenities are always available at rooms and we provide additional ones as per guest request. Please feel free to contact Front Desk or Houskeeping department for any request.

I confirmed that a letter to your bank was sent already by our Front Desk Manager and hope everything is resolve already.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Cordially,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Everithing is good, great location, amenities. The location its excellent, near to the Poblado, great swim pool, parking, excellente personal. The front desk personal everytime is happy. The rooms are big and take a great kitchen.

Room tip: Good place
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Roberto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThelmaTorres, General Manager at Aquarius Vacation Club, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Dear Roberto

Thanks for staying with us and for your review. We love to know you had a great time at our property.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Cordially,


Thelma Torres
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Aquarius Vacation Club is a time share facility that also operates as a hotel. Rooms are clean. We have a one room accommodations that has a small kitchenettes facilities. Facilities has a pool that is clean and opened until 10:00pm. Is a good alternative for a couple of days stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank olaurido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThelmaTorres, General Manager at Aquarius Vacation Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear Guest

Thanks for staying with us and for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Cordially,

Thelma Torres
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

It was a great stay! Totally recommended!
Walking distance to El Poblado, has its own private entrance to and from the hotel. Very clean and big and has all the amenities of a modern hotel. The suites are super comfortable and equipped with all kitchen utensils and bathroom amenities. They are relatively flexible with check-in time, we arrived 1 hour earlier and we were given our room without a fuss.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Alexandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThelmaTorres, General Manager at Aquarius Vacation Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Dear Alexandra

Thanks for staying with us and for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Cordially,

Thelma Torres
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews