We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Agoda.com
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Trip.com
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Booking.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
4
8
11
7
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
8
11
7
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

A very poorly maintained hotel. The first room we were shown the bathroom was flooded and the room smelled very damp. The second room was better but sheets and pillow cases full of holes and stained. Towels also badly stained and threadbare. Had to ask three times for better towels. Took a long time for hot water to emerge in the bathroom. Staff slow to respond. Rang multiple times trying to get the air conditioning remote to turn it off. The only good thing about the place was the morning breakfast (that's if you like South Indian food because there was only one option)!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank shobanayar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2017

We booked 2 Deluxe rooms for our family. Both the rooms given to us were not neat and clean. One of the rooms was stinking. Bath towels given to us were almost brown in colour. Hot water is not instantaneous. One had to waste several buckets of water to get Lukewarm water. It is better to avoid the limited quantity of complimentary breakfast offered in this hotel. We took food at the nearby restaurants. The room tariff is very high with respect to the quality of facilities offered here. No Wifiy facilities. Some of the rooms were being renovated during our stay. Hope they offer good quality service in future.

Room tip: I have no tips to offer
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank srinivasen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Right now it is being renovated hence service and rooms were not in the best of conditions! Service ver poor. Stayed here as it was very late and tired. Check other hotels till renovation done at this place. Breakfast complimentary but nothing great!

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lakshmi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Poor service offered by the hotel. Lack of efficiency in basic services like hot water, changing of pillow covers, bed sheets, etc. Not worth the expensive amount customers have to pay. Per day 2500 is not worth the facilities offered by the hotel

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Swathe Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

We booked 2 rooms, one for parents and other for me, wife and kid. The rooms are in a very bad shape, in fact overall hotel is in a very badly maintained state. If they maintain it well, this hotel has good potential.
For this price it is not worth.
Wake up call was given by rats running around.. I spotted one going to the false ceiling. I guess they live in the ac ducts. Wonder what kind of disease you would get if you stay here for a few days.
I would never recommend anyone to stay here, there are better options nearby, with ac and parking.
Dirty linen, unclean towels, nothing is good about this place.
Unless this hotel improves their overall outlook it's going to close soon.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank tickmarker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews