We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
6
2
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
2
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2014

This was my first trip tp korea and while travelling to other provinces, I have to say that this was by far the very nicest hotel! Coming from canada I can honestly say I haven't found one this great at home!!! Service is great and it's cleaning staff are also amazing they are very helpful and kind, I would recommend this hotel to absolutely anyone...this will be my 2nd home...I will not stay elswhere in korea...thank you David and zzam hotel! it is within a minutes walk to trains buses and all the shopping u can handle! A really zzamtastic experience for myself and my fiance, thank you again zzam, yours truly john montgomery.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnnyngina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013

It is a clean place. The bed is not bad but makes some noise when you move (too much use?). Heating / air conditioning work well. The lighting ... well ... we can say that is in line with the atmosphere and although you want to stay completely dark there is always some ambient light that can not be disconnected. The bathroom is ok .. with a jacuzzi!
You have cable tv, wifi and a computer (win xp)
Not bad for a night or two and the price is not bad if you compare it to a traditional hotel.
But remember it's a love hotel and if you walk at night on the street to get to the hotel you can see couples smiling and out of different hotels in the area so do not expect much more.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NonStop_Road
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2012

while i was travelling through korea i've stayed at various hotels some being 5 star hotels and others being motels.
This was byfar the nicest motel i've ever been to... i hate to say it but it beats out most hotels.

i stayed in a $70ish CAD room. it had two computers a big screen tv, two sinks a full body shower, a huge jacuzzi bath tub and robes slippers, snacks and drinks.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vicki c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

I must say my trip to Osan South Korea was excellent and staying at Zzam motel was very accommodating and very comfortably. The room I stay in was the VIP 75.00 a night I thought it was very nice. Would I stay there again? yes I would.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrFE2247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews