We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Honeymoon Experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden View Villa - lounge area and kitchenette with breakfast bar in new villa at Coco Blanche
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden View Villa - lounge area and kitchenette with breakfast bar in new villa at Coco Blanche
Coco Blanche Self-Catering - Ocean View Villa front facing Garden View Villa - living room with designer furniture in new villa at Coco Blanche
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Garden View Villa - lounge area and kitchenette with breakfast bar in new villa at Coco Blanche
Coco Blanche Self-Catering - Ocean View Villa front facing
Garden View Villa - living room with designer furniture in new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - bedroom in new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - queen size bed in new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - shower in new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - bathroom in new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - bathroom in new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - kitchenette in new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - dining facilities on patio of new villa at Coco Blanche
Garden View Villa - dining facilities on patio of new villa at Coco Blanche
Breathtaking Anse Royale Beach - a short walk from Coco Blanche Self-Catering Villas
Coco Blanche Self Catering Villas - near the beautiful Anse Royale beach and ocean
Ocean View Villa - Coco Blanche Self Catering
Ocean View Villa - queen size bed
Ocean View Villa - open plan villa with bed and lounge combined for easy living!
Ocean View Villa - sitting area with Cable TV and Wifi router (prepaid)
Ocean View Villa - large Sofa bed for third person staying
Ocean View Villa - spacious living area
Ocean View Villa - patio dining
Coco Blanche Self-Catering - a personal touch!
Ocean View Villa - fully equipped kitchenette with fridge, microwave, stove, kettle, toaster, etc
Ocean View Villa - bathroom with shower
Ocean View Villa - Coco Blanche Self-Catering
Ocean View Villa - large sofa bed for third person staying
Ocean View Villa - Spacious and comfortable right opposite the beach!
Ocean View Villa - Coconut Tree Shower!
The infamous Kaz Kreol restaurant on Anse Royale beach!
Fish for sale by the roadside
Fuel station nearby
Inviting you for a swim
Curio shops, diving, snorkeling, excursions and more!
More restaurants in the area
A well stocked Pharmacy at Anse Royale
ATM and Bureau de Change
The Jardin du Roi Spice Gardens - 1km away from Coco Blanche!
Anse Royale beach - a short walk from Coco Blanche Self-Catering!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Anse Royale, Mahe Island

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Zalnoah
Oakley
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Honeymoon Experience”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Firstly, the lovely hosts David and Caroline made us feel very welcome and went to great lengths for make our stay the best experience possible. The coco blanche villa was beautiful and very spacious with a separate kitchen and bathroom. The bedroom was also a large living space with air con, a small dining space and sofa. There was a porch facing the ocean across the road. Rooms were cleaned daily. Everything was executed to a high standard and great value for money.

There is a bus stop outside the accommodation where you can easily hop on for just 5 rupees to a number of locations. A rental car is highly recommended. We bought local fish from the town to cook for dinner. Town is a 10 minute walk down the road. WIFI is on from 4-7pmish and fast. You have the option to buy more internet if required....although you'd be silly to waste time on the internet and not enjoying the island.

Overall very happy and sad to have left. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, quality of room and hosts
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
What an incredible review from two wonderful people! It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and we are very grateful that you chose Coco Blanche. We hope to see you again one day and wish you the very best for the future and a long and happy marriage!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlene L
Vancouver, B.C. Canada
Level 6 Contributor
188 reviews
110 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Dream sleep”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Coco Blanche has to have the most comfortable beds in the Seychelles. That, plus the spacious, clean, and quiet suites make it a nice place to stay. We didn't especially like the location, however. You really need a car to get to any restaurant. As well, Wifi is limited to 2 hours/day and in one location only--not very convenient. I will recommend Coco Blanche only if these things don't matter to you. I know there are better places with more amenities for the same price.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2015
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your views very much and we are glad you enjoyed some peaceful nights with us. Just to clarify, paid Wifi is available in all villas 24 hours a day with a good connection - the free Wifi is a complimentary service we offer in the garden for guests in the early evenings. We always offer both options to all our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IlyaBrova...
Vladivostok, Russia
Level 6 Contributor
276 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 178 helpful votes
“Home far away from home!”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in these wonderful villa just couple of nights. Very nice, clean and pleasant accommodation. Highly recommended for family with small children. Villa pretty big and comfortable. Separate living and sleeping area. Huge porch with a table and few chairs. Nice long beach area with very good for swimming sea just across the road. Really enjoyed our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2015
Super review! Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. We hope to see you back at Coco Blanche someday soon . . .all the best for your future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vladimir...
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful vaction in wonderful place”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

David & Caroline thx for perfect villa, wonderful atmosfere and perfect wether )))
Your are best! And see you soon ))))))))

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2015
Thank you guys for the lovely words! We were so happy that you spent such a long vacation with us and we hope to see you again some day soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nottoo
Porto District, Portugal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tropical Paradise”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Caroline and David were wonderful hosts! Extremely helpful making arrangements and gave us lots of very helpful hints. Our cottages were just as depicted, even better really.
I would recommend renting a car to get to other beaches. It was a wonderful holiday and I hope we will be able to go back.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2015
The pleasure was all ours! We were happy to contribute to making your holiday a memorable one! Hope to see you back one day soon...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing