We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FindHotel
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
5
5
4
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
5
4
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018

stayed couple of nights over there, Worth for money ,service was super ,great location and cleanliness is super. one of the best hotel in kollam. All the main places was near by and easy for transportation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bijo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

A no frills hotel that is ok for one night but nothing more. The gentleman at the reception spoke very little English; room is simply furnished and has the smallest flat screen tv I've ever seen. We called from the room to get the Wi-Fi code and the receptionist mumbled something about calling us back with the code and we are still waiting for the call!!!
Although we kept the window closed, at night there were quite a few mosquitos.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Travelmax71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Very poor standards. No amenities and they charge a bomb through booking.com. No hot water for bath, below average breakfast, no lights in corridor, need to request bath towels, soap, shampoo etc. Drinking water is charged here. Fell sick the first day here due to dust in the room and poorly maintained air conditioning. Found cockroach in the room. They claim to be 4 star hotel with no standards to match. Limited open parking space. Do not get deceived by the pictures and reviews of booking.com. Never going to stay in this place again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SunilBLR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

One of the best 3 star league hotels in Kollam with facilities and service exceeding that of the 3 class category. Located very close to the distt hospital, its just a rs 50 auto ride from the railway station. The beach too is not very far. And the breakfast consisting of the local delicacy appam among others isn't worth a try!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tejas9916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

disappointing .
-i booked 2 economy rooms. It would have been helpful if there ''NO AIR CONDITION'' clause mentioned while booking. i was not aware of the fact that i made a non ac room booking.
-it was the cleaning staff who took me to show the room ( i expected the room boys to do that)
-i asked for an update to ac room. they gave me 1 room with ac and charged 500 INR for that .. no bill.. standard economy room costs 2128 INR & ac double room costs 2576..and GST messed up the final bills.. ..
-they have mentioned it as a 4 star...(dont think so) its a NEVER AGAIN for me..with this cash/ day you will get far better options..
-location : a bit inside from the junction...a new hotel ..so people were not aware of the same.. found the reception not at all appealing...

Room tip: make sure that you guys have ac availability mentioned.. location is bit confusing though..
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kelvinwilsonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews