We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
Snaptravel
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
2
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
7
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2019

We stayed here for 2 days and one night. The stay was awesome. They have great amenities. Their room service was super quick. The room and washroom was super clean. The room was very spacious. Great stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Alfredo812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights with my husband. The check in process was ok. The room is spacious, has air conditioning, ĺkettle mini fridge etc. The bathroom had a walk in shower which was good. The rooms could do with updating. The towels had stains which was a bit off putting. The iron was leaking and was not fit for purpose.

We were on the second floor....the first floor had a restaurant which smelt of yummy food however was a bit overpowering and a nuisance when going out. Staff were friendly and approachable.
Located in the middle of Kottiyam where food places and public transport was within easy reach.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank beena330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

I was driving towards Kochi from Trivandrum and wanted a nice and neat place to have breakfast from. The hotel was very clean and the food was very good and prepared fresh. Although it took a bit of time for the food to be ready, overall the experience was good. The staff also were very cordial.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Vijay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

The hotel is little far from the City but a better ambience and helpful staff. It was a calm and quite area away from the City. Hotel is best for stay and the staffs and the food was Excellent. You will get an awesome menu of Kerala Spicy foods. Yesterday (09-10-2016) I was gone for a training in their own Island (Regency Lake Village) a very beautiful place in kollam. we will be taken in Houseboats. For each room in the island is affordable. Overall i will suggest this hotel to a Traveler who is looking for a peaceful days away from city.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank syamlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

First if you are planning to visit Kollam as tourist than avoid this. If business assignment near kottiyam or chhatanoor than best place to stay. New property, nice rooms, all facilities including tea maker, iron, lcd, fridge etc, good food also, only disappointment is breakfast. Most of the photograph posted by management on website with hotel are attractions of Kollam not surrounding this hotel, hotel is on highway having shops and main bazar crowded vicinity.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Vinod N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews