We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$ 50
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$ 50
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$ 51
US$ 37
View deal
SAVE US$ 14
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Booking.comUS$ 51
PricelineUS$ 51
eDreamsUS$ 51
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
249
74
18
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
249
74
18
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view ashtamudi lake boat ride excellent hotel swimming pool is check in was smooth tuk tuk front office mr vinayak
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2020

This without doubt was the WORST hotel stay that I can recall.
On arrival there was no assistance with baggage.
The receptionist could not find my Agoda reservation. This despite me giving the booking reference number. There was no Wi-Fi there so I was taken to a room to send the reservation to them.
30 minutes later I was allocated my “quiet” room 221.
I noticed used ashtrays in the passageway. So much for non-smoking.
There were no facial tissues in the room.
The a/c was very noisy.
After some hours I went to use the toilet. It had a “sanitised” label. On lifting the seat I could see faecal matter. So much for sanitised! This is a disgrace! No brush of course.
The hair dryer lead and plug were filthy.
Late at night I switched off the a/c and television. The noise from above would have prevented sleep. Eventually after my second call to reception somebody came. Shortly thereafter one noise stopped. I again complained. Eventually some 30 minutes later the second noise stopped. Apparently it was pool equipment.
I slept on top of the bed.
At 06.00 the noise awoke me again.
I could not shave or shower as there was no hot water. I told reception. I do not believe she understood me.
I went to the first floor restaurant and an employee told me second floor. Not there! I eventually found it on the third floor.
I made what I believed was a simple order; 2 fried eggs, 2 slices of brown toast (no brown so white), black tea and a pineapple juice.
20 minutes later I had received nothing. I asked where my food was. It’s coming. Eventually I got a small pineapple juice. Then a tray arrived with 4 plates; 2 had 2 untoasted white bread and 2 had a fried egg. No tea! This after 30 minutes.
I left in exasperation.
I asked for the manager. None on duty!
I am beyond disgusted.
Book here at your peril.

Room tip: Avoid room number 221
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 12 W8 IE Bookmark
Thank Radford007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2020 via mobile

We had booked 5 rooms during our visit to Kollam to attend a wedding. Booking was done over the phone a week before travel. Rooms were decent. They have a complimentary boat ride in the evening. The morning complimentary breakfast was a let down. I reached at 9:45am and most of the items were over. Room service was prompt and responsive. Clean property.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SumithD_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019

Its a beautiful hotel located at a calm and quite spot with good staffs and extremely clean rooms. Hats off to the housekeeping team and very helpful staffs. Good food. Do visit here once because its so good

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank amallp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAllseason, Manager at Hotel Allseason, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2019

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel All Seasons

Thanks for your valuable review and comments. We are really looking forward to welcome you again.

Regards,
Team All Seasons

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2019 via mobile

I have stayed one night at allseason with family. The property located at ideal location, near the ashtamudi lake. The lake view from room and resutarent is worth to mention. Especially in the early morning. Rooms were neat, tidy, and hygienic. but I feel the hotel employees still have room to improve the professional approach towards plesentness and warmness, promptness has to be shown towards the guests. I am not saying they don't have any. But not up to level of 4 star resort.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Visakh81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAllseason, Manager at Hotel Allseason, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2019

Dear Sir,

Thanks for the review, We are happy to note that you liked the rooms , restaurant.

We are really sorry inconveniences caused - we will work hard to fix the issue you experienced . Thanks for letting us know.

Regards,
Hotel All Seasons

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2019

I stayed in this hotel for 3 days.I was warmly welcomed by the hotel staffs and was provided with quality service. Most of the rooms had lakeside view. The food was delicious and there was a wide variety of dishes to choose. The restaurant also had lakeside view which creates a perfect atmosphere to enjoy the food. The staffs were friendly and gave spl care to the visitors. A gym boy, Vinayak, at the front office showed me the gym and told me they provide free training to the guests. They also provide 45 min houseboating as complementary service. Thanks to Mr Vinayak & Hotel All Season for making it a pleasant experience for me. I really enjoyed the stay and hope to come back soon

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jaykrishnan9988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAllseason, Manager at Hotel Allseason, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2019

Dear Sir,

Thanks for your excellent review. We are happy to note that you had pleasant experience at Hotel All Seasons and enjoyed food at lake view restaurant and also the boating.We are eagerly awaiting to welcome you during your next stay.

Regards,
Team- Hotel All Season

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews